MAC Lip Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Lip Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 10

    First lip pencil I've tried and I love it!

    I've never tried lip pencil before until a few months ago when I bought this in the Spice color. It lasts very long and gives my lips a fuller look. I love this! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    jessielou910 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    THE lip pencil

    im not a lip liner girl but when i use this one i like it and it last . — 5 years, 6 months ago
    claudia_arriaga | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Easy to apply

    It provides a soft, moisturizing feel that makes it easy to apply on dry or moist lips. The feel also allows you to color in your entire lip for a long lasting color without over drying them or feathering. It won't crumble on your lips which is another bonus. Overall, a great lip pencil that does it all — 5 years, 9 months ago
    belinda_falk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great color but dries out

    While I love a nude lipcolor, this dries out and I feel like I am pulling on my delicate lip to try to get some onto it. The price is not bad, but I would prefer a more smooth pencil. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Lana20 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Subculture

    I use MAC lip pencil in 'subculture' all the time. It is a staple in my makeup bag. I love the nude lip with a hit of pink/peach and if you like that as well 'subculture' will be your go to liner as well. — 6 years, 1 month ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Lip Pencil - Great Liner

    I enjoy MAC lip pencils because they are so precise and long lasting and they're not as soft as other liners I've used, (which I feel helps them last longer on me). The packaging is also very nice and I haven't had problems with the caps pushing against the product. These are very well worth the price and match a lot of MAC's Lipsticks. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    LexMarie | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not thrilled

    I don't like this lip pencil. Sometimes I do my mom's makeup by using her Mac makeup,and she has this pencil. I always hate using her lip pencil. It's hard,not at all soft. The outcome is always nice,but the pencil isn't smooth going on at all. I'm surprised because I like the other Mac makeup. Not worth the money in my case. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MJane | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    WHIRL

    I've tried a lot of lip liners and WHIRL is my hands-down favorite...no matter how often I stray, I'll always come back to this one. It's a pink-based nude that perfectly matches my lips and never looks orange [mac spice!], or too brown [chanel nude.] — 7 years, 4 months ago
    Susan1221 | 47 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    MAC Whirl

    I absolutely love MAC's lip pencil in "whirl." It makes a great base for MAC's "Angel" Lipstick. — 7 years, 5 months ago
    _ballerinagirl | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Best Lip Liners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A little dry

    I have this one in two colours and I find it is a little hard. It doesn't come on my lips very easy and must admit that I only use it when I use a bright colour. — 7 years, 6 months ago
    Sternchen | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Makeup » Lip Liner » MAC Lip Pencil

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"