MAC Lip Pencil Reviews

Back to MAC Lip Pencil»
Sort by:
  • 7

    Could be better

    I bought a nude shade lip liner. It does not glide along my lips easily, but other than that it's a pretty color. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    angelpepper23 | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best, hands down.

    I own this product in Kiss Me Quick. I originally purchased it as a companion to Russian Red, and quickly discovered that once I got my application of the lipstick down, I no longer needed the liner. I now use it mainly to change the tone of other lipsticks that I own by using it as a base coat. It's a fantastic product - glides on without tugging, doesn't melt in your bag, and stays securely capped. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    belaq | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great everyday liner

    I own more MAC Lip Pencils than any other liner. I think their colors are the best for matching natural lip tones. I have a more pigmented lip, so Whirl (which is a beigy-plum color) matches my lip color perfectly. I also love Soar for pinks, Naked for nudes, and Chestnut with Spice layered on top of it for browns. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    florawynn | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    These are great!!!!!

    I have MAC lip pencils in several colors, they are phenomenal!!! They help my lipstck stay put, and they double as a long lasting lipstick under clear gloss. The biggest downside is the price, when I have a little girl that thinks lipliner is also a crayon! — 2 years, 2 months ago
    queeniemeanie | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Great liner.

    Its great. It really smoothens out your lips. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    prettylady01 | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    First lip pencil I've tried and I love it!

    I've never tried lip pencil before until a few months ago when I bought this in the Spice color. It lasts very long and gives my lips a fuller look. I love this! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    jessielou910 | 74 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    THE lip pencil

    im not a lip liner girl but when i use this one i like it and it last . — 3 years, 1 month ago
    claudia_arriaga | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Easy to apply

    It provides a soft, moisturizing feel that makes it easy to apply on dry or moist lips. The feel also allows you to color in your entire lip for a long lasting color without over drying them or feathering. It won't crumble on your lips which is another bonus. Overall, a great lip pencil that does it all — 3 years, 4 months ago
    belinda_falk | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend