MAC Prep + Prime Lash Reviews

Back to MAC Prep + Prime Lash»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Works great!

    I have very short lashes and this product really makes a difference! It really lengthens and thickens my lashes. I use it every day before applying my black mascara and it is very easy to take off. — 2 years ago
    danaevc | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Yes

    Good, i really enjoy iy — 2 years, 7 months ago
    babykayla | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love

    I have been using this for a couple of months and I have seen such a big improvement. I love it — 3 years, 1 month ago
    calandram | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    the best lash primer

    i was using Smashbox's lash primer for some time, and decided to try MAC's since it's a bit cheaper and has more product. wow, am i glad i did! what a great base for mascara. if you haven't tried, get it-- it'll give your fave mascara new life and your lashes will look amazing! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    beauty_girl_musings | 136 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not so good

    This primer helps to hold the curl and to create thick lashes. But, in my case, it doesn't hold the curl of my lashes at all. — 5 years, 8 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best for Limp, Scrawny, Asian Lashes!

    I have sparse, droopy asian lashes, and every other lash primer just makes my poor lashes even droopier, not to mention clumpy! MAC's primer is the only product that plumps up my lashes and lets them retain the curl from the eyelash curler. — 6 years ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    A Staple Product

    I was skeptical about this primer because of the design of the brush. The bristles are spaced out far apart and I was worried it would clump. This base mascara works miracle, gives my thin Asian lashes an amazing look. Works best with MAC mascaras, but I also use it for my Lancome mascaras. Highly recommend it. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Glamorous | 149 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    Finally a great prep and primer. It made my lashes fuller and longer. Best of all it lasted all day. The whole Prep and Prime line from Mac is worth every penny and more. I use the face, eye, matifier and now this great product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    esther410 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Dear daughter..

    loves anything MAC! GReat product! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    plytle1 | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend