MAC Clear Gloss Reviews

Back to MAC Clear Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    ok

    the price is WAY to high but i looooooove mac! — 3 years, 3 months ago
    olivia_besthoff | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    MAC Clear Lipgloss

    I love the shine it gives to my lips, and it lasts a long time. It is a bit thick though. — 6 years ago
    Erin11 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    i love this gloss my lips look super sexy and i love the moisture it helps retain. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    msfreeze | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome Lips!

    I tried this and it made my lips look very sexy! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lexvelar | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    Excellet lip gloss!!!! I put it on and hours later it still looks like I had just put it on! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    ccaldron88 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    GREAT LIP GLOSS

    EXCELLENT SHINE THAT WONT LET YOU DOWN. IT JUST FEELS VERY THICK ON YOU R LIPS — 6 years, 2 months ago
    tsbaby23 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mac clear lipgloss

    I love it provides long lasting shine and keeps my lips looking and felling great. I'd reccomend it. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    alisha01 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    mac clear gloss- good stuff

    a little too shiny but overall a basic gloss — 6 years, 3 months ago
    mariakia | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Beautiful Shiney Effect

    I like wearing this gloss because unlike other glosses out there, the stickiness factor is missing. You're lips look kissable, moisturized and simply irresistable! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    vduggal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Lipsticks

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    very glossy and last quite a long time

    I like this gloss very much. One of the things I like is that it last for quite a long time. It is a little thick but, that is probably why it last. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    dlbrewer | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend