MAC Pigment Reviews

Back to MAC Pigment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Pigments are a must have!

    Mac pigments are a must have for anyone who loves makeup. Depending on the color, you can use it as an eyeshadow, blush, highlighter, mix it with gloss, even nail polish. The color payoff is better than the powder eyeshadow, and one container lasts forever. Completely worth the $20! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    natalierb | 159 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    pigments are great!

    I absolutely love MAC's pigments. They are very versatile---can be used as eyecolor, lipcolor, cheek color, and fingernail polish!!! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    nikki31 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    i LOVE pigments

    i absolutely LOVE MAC pigments. they are so versatile. you can apply them wet or dry and the effects are different! you can add them to your nail polish or mix and match to create a new color. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    iHEARTorange | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great product

    These were used by a professional make up artist at a photo shoot for a swimsuit calendar, every model was on line after the shoot ordering them!!! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    mrsindianaglobe | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    its fantastic!!

    this pigment really helps a lot!! i even recommended to my friends!! they love it!! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    nickyani | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    A+++

    My fave MAC product. I don't even have to use primer for this to stick to my skin and show up boldly. Blends well and looks great over shadows too. I love it! — 6 years, 8 months ago
    AingeaL | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    I'm in trouble!

    I got a little sample tube in a holiday bag of this stuff, and already I am so interested in owning one in every shade. I like the idea of being able to create my own colors, and really pack the pigment on the way I need it. It's best if you use this with a mix of about 3 parts water and one part glycerine, if you don't have access to MAC's mixing medium. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    slipnslide | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Simply the best!

    I am a MAC pigment addict. They have so many colors and there are so many possibilities with each one. Everyone and anyone should be able to find one they like. Vanilla pigment is one I would definitely recommend. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Toofacedgirl | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty but messy!

    Ive tried countless pigments and love the colors but my main complaint, the reason that I dont use them too often, is that they are messy. I am accident prone and have spilled them into the sink, and the loose flakes seem to get into my eyes and irritate them also. I am a member of another makeup community-MUA and found someone there who was able to press all my favorite pigments into eyeshadow pa...read morens and now I am very happy with them! My fav colors are vanilla, coco, cocoa beach, golders green, sunpepper, and steel blue, but there are so many more out there to try!! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    audmac | 23 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Eye Shadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Pink

    I got this in Fuschia, and it is the best bright pink I've used. It has great vibrant color and blends well. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    periwinkle1107 | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend