MAC Pigment Reviews

Back to MAC Pigment»
Sort by:
  • 10

    beautiful

    This blends in so wonderfully and stays on all day. I didn't even have a problem with it creasing! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    Vinswald | 42 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pigments are the best!

    I generally use pigments on the eyes, though you can use them anywhere on the body. They are highly pigmented and the color pay off is wonderful. When used with a mixing medium and blended with other eye shadows the color is amazing. The eyes seem to pop out. When used dry they look just as good. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    libra1004 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love!

    While these can be a little messy to work with at first, once you get used to them they are really quite addictive. Very versatile and they have such a broad range of colors. Some of my alltime faves are Vanilla (can be used in so many ways, and not just on your eyes!), Sweet Sienna (the most stunningly complex taupey color, but was alas limited edition), Golden Olive, and the list goes on... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    aradiapdx | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Recently obsessed

    I've recently converted to MAC make up a few months ago, and I'm discovering all you can do with pigments. The colors are brilliant and there are so many of them. And just a little pigment goes a long way, so they are well worth the money. I usually order a sample online if I want to try certain colors befor purchasing a full one, and the samples last a while too. I'm having so much fun using them as eyeshadow, highlights, in nail polish, lip gloss..... — 6 years ago
    MissL5678 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Well worth the buck!

    Not only are the colors rich and vibrant, just a little amount of this stuff goes a long way. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cry5tal985 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    beautiful colors!

    Beautiful colors that stay on they enhance all eye colors and last forever! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Well worth the price

    This is what you're paying for: very intense color impact, with many colors and finishes to choose from. You can't really go wrong with that. The only reason it gets a nine in my book is cause it can be so messy, especially when first bought. As long as you're careful you should be ok — 6 years, 2 months ago
    chitownchik | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite!

    Absolutely love these. I never run out and I use one every single day. They stay on all day and don't crease. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    starrkissed | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best every

    Love the paint pots -- use over sharkskin wow — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Staceyperrodin | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    awesome!

    i love mac pigments because a little really goes a long way they will last forever! they are so highly pigmented that is why you only need a little bit! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    munchkin86 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend