MAC Pigment Reviews

Back to MAC Pigment»
Sort by:
  • 8

    pigments

    I really like this product, but you have to put a lot of pwder below your eyes because it will fall on your cheeks when applying. Also...it comes in such a big container that I could never use all of it in my lifetime... — 2 years, 10 months ago
    00dam00 | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth it!

    The only problem I have with these is that they can be a bit messy, but I still love them. I have a Pink Venus pigment and I love it. I use this mostly for my eyes although I know there are other ways you can use this. It's a great pigment. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jessielou910 | 109 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    fell in LOVE

    This was the first MAC product I've ever tried and I instantly fell in love with this pigment. The colors are soft enough to wear daily on my pale skin, but can be layered and playing with to make my eyes dramatic and ready for a night out on the town. For the price, this product lasts a super long time because you do not need a whole lot to get the desired effect. Also, this product does not wear...read more off easily, so it is perfect for going out! I cannot get enough of this product now! Recommended for everyone! Love it!!!! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    MAC PIGMENT IN MELON

    This is one of my everyday staples except it has been for YEAAARS!! I've gone through about 2 or 3 in the last 4 or 5 years, using it almost everyday. It lasts FOREVER!! BEAUTIFUL color pay off. Flattering on everyone, all skintones. I highly recommend this product and will buy it again and again. <3 — 4 years ago
    MaquillageGirl | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    MAC Pigment - BEAUTIFUL!!

    I bought a holiday set of 5 mini (0.09oz) pigments ("Reflects Transparent Teal", "Kitschmas", "Fuchsia", "Grape", and "Deep Blue Green") and I LOVE them. These stay on super well (I've napped in them and nothing rubbed off) and they don't feel heavy or bother your eyelids. The color is INTENSE, so you only need a little bit at a time. These are als...read moreo easy to blend but won't move around on you or rub off. I also love the packaging because the cap allows you to easily control how much product you put on your brush. I can't say enough good about these. They are amazing and well worth the money. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    LexiOD | 34 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!!

    I bought some of these years ago and still have some left! I love how these can be used for highlighting and eyeshadow. So much comes in one container and can last forever, The colors are so pretty and brighten up the face very well. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    beatles0587 | 75 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have!

    Love these little pots of magic! Especially VANILLA!!!! I rock that shade on my brow bone eevryday with out fail. It works as a highlighter as well. The pots aren't cheap, but they last and last. Versatile as well. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    queenvicto | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love it

    These pigment can be used for so many things. Eyeshadow, nail polish, lipgloss ect. The only thing I dont like is the fall-out you get when using as a eyeshadow. This product will also last forever! would buy again. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    renee22 | 127 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Just beautiful

    Only one thing I hate about MAC pigments, I am addicted and want to collect every colour possible. So there you have it I am pretty much addicted to this. The colour goes on intensely, if you use it with a MAC brush it works like a dream. I was dreading that the pigments will go everywhere and would be hard to apply, surprisingly it's very easy to apply and easy to blend, yes you do get some exces...read mores come off but not much and it's easy to wipe of with a tissue. I have so far used it as an eyeshadow and dabbed some on my lipgloss. I have not yet experimented with it's potential as a liquid eyeliner or applied wet. I'm sure it will live up to my expectation, it already has... Love it! — 4 years, 12 months ago
    Keytra | 41 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Pigments are love!

    Pigments are the stars of what MAC has ever created! They are so pigmented and yet so fun to collect. I know some people online who has over 100 pigments and even more than that. They are also multi-use so not only you use them as eyeshadow, you can use it to make lipgloss, you can use it to make nail polish and you can also make a dazzleglass color with any of the Reflects glitters of your choice! — 5 years ago
    FabDiva20 | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend