MAC Blot Film Reviews

Back to MAC Blot Film»
Sort by:
  • 10

    It works

    Love it and gets the job done. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    Maclover36 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    This is a good product but so is clean and clear blotting sheets

    This is a great product. It def does the job and for MA it looks nice to use MAC. But really most blot sheets will do. I have used clean and clear blotting sheets and they work the same as these. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DoDe | 52 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    This works for Sweaty noses in hot climates!

    I am never without my blot film when I travel to India and Oman. It's blazing hot and my nose gets sweaty. This fixes the problem -- nuff said! — 6 years ago
    Jamilla007 | 117 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Makeup Primers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great goundation substitute

    I HATE wearing foundation because my skin is so oily to begin with! I have tried powders and Blotting sheets but this product is the best BY FAR!! All you oily girls and guys need to get these! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dollfacemari | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    i have extremely oily skin!!!

    these little guys work wonders! ive been blessed and cursed with oily skin! I cannot leave the house with out a pack of these in my bag. i use about 3 a day and they are amazing, Ive also tried similar ones from the body shoppe... they work but i like the fact that the mac blot film is powder-free. its leaves my make up perfect after each use. I really love the heck out of these! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    michelleallison | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Excellent

    These are perfect. They absorb oil without disturbing makeup like tissues do, and leave your face shine free. They are small — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Ernestine14 | 137 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    GREAT FOR A BUSY DAY!

    When you are on the run, these are great to blot oil. Small enough to carry in your purse, but big on doing its job. Stay shine free without re-applying powder. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    nina512 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    These should be in every girl's handbag

    These little blot films are a wonderful! Instead of reapplying your powder and become a cakey mess by the end of the day, you just pull one of these babies out and blot away. You will be surprised how much it helps control the shine. In the long run, these end up saving you money or at least breaking even because you don't use as much powder as you normally would without using them. — 7 years ago
    Kimwaldman | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    This product is fabulous!

    This is a must use in the afternoons, especially before reapplying powder. It soaks up every bit of oil from you skin. Disturbing to look at after you've used it, but it ensures a shine-free afternoon. — 7 years ago
    Kristinlee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend