MAC Fix+ Reviews

Back to MAC Fix+»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Vitamin water for your face!

    I found out about this product from a fellow blogger's site, and I love using it. It really is a multipurpose product. I use it to set my makeup or alone to brighten up my face. It's also great to bring to the beach after laying out in the sun or spending a day outside when you need to freshen up a bit, Give it a try, it's a great product alone or with makeup. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    christinexcore | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    use it everyday

    great light setting mist...good for oily skin — 5 years, 11 months ago
    jcarlson | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Amazing Multi-Tasker...

    I love it... This product has so many uses. I use it as a moisturizer when my skin isn't feeling super-dry and most of the time, I use it before applying moisturizer. After applying makeup, I'll spray a few squirts over my whole face and it really gives my makeup extra staying power. I also use it to "refresh" my makeup during the day. I'm sure I could think of other uses. Its just amazing... — 5 years, 12 months ago
    beautyqueen29 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome

    I use it for everything. Just amazing. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    AlisonChrista | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Beauty essential!

    I cannot get enough of this stuff - I will literally buy two bottles at a time! In the summer when I don't want a heavy moisturizer I just douse my face with this before applying makeup. After all my makeup is done (in any season) I always spray my face with Fix + to take down that powdery look and set the makeup. I'll spritz my brushes to sheer out foundation / concealer before applying or spra...read morey directly onto my closed eyelid to intensify any shadow. Another awesome tip is to keep it in your refridgerator during summer months - it's like instant heaven to freshen up your skin! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sarahbear76 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Loves it!

    this is truly a wonderful and innovative product. i use it after applying my moisturizer but before my concealer and foundations, i use it after i apply all my make up, i use it to wet my brushes before applying mineralize skinfinish as a highlighter and also to moisten my 266 brush when applying eyeshadow as liner under my eyes! fabulous, indespensable! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    preziouzpnai | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bomb-diggity!

    I've been using this product for over 5 years and can't imagine finishing off my makeup application w/o it! I truly believe it helps set the makeup so that there isn't much fading/touchups throughout the day. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    jbryson7 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Multi-Purposed

    Once I learned about this product and some of its uses, I fell in love with it. I use it as a light moisturizer before makeup application. I also use it to set my makeup after I have it on. another little helpful use it has is that you can use it to apply MAC pigments wet for more coverage and it holds the MAC glitters in place when you apply it with a damp brush. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    crazeepandu | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Refreshing

    I have been buying MAC for years and cannot believe I have never tried this but I thought it was useless until now. I have been using this for about a week and I love how it lightly moisturizes without clogging pores or causing breakouts. I always get huge, red inflamed lumps by trying new products (esp. moisturizers) so I needed a product to give me moisture but not a bad skin reaction and this...read more is it. I live in a very dry, desert climate and my skin is so thirsty for moisture and lately my skin has been horrible. It has very few ingredients so I think that is great for my skin. Nice smell and easy to use day and night, no greasy look or feel. Very refreshing. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    mollyv6 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    No Shine

    I was introduced to this product when a MAC consultant gave me a makeover. I love it. It does not leave a shine when applying foundation like other moisturizers. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Valeriey | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend