MAC Fix+ Reviews

Back to MAC Fix+»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Review subject

    Mac Fix is a great product that will last you a long time. Even if you use it daily like me. I like to spritz some onto my beauty blender to make my foundation look fabulous! I spray it on to my face 30 min before my primer to make my face feel and look healthy. after im clean out my brushes at least once a week I like to spray them with Mac Fix to keep them looking and feeling like new. When I ne...read moreed to refresh my look after a long day I spray my face. it just awesome and I would recommend it to anyone =) — 1 year, 4 months ago
    j81thomas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Oh my gosh

    I love this stuff you can use it for alot if stuff set your face makeup make your eyeshadows pop I just love love love this stuff!!! — 1 year, 5 months ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Pretty Great

    This product had no impact on setting my Mac foundation... It turned out to be great for eyeshadows, though. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    bt916 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Refreshing!

    I love this. It just feels so good on the face and really does help make the makeup last longer. I thought twenty bucks was crazy for this and though it still seems high (hence the 9) I think it works very well. — 1 year, 6 months ago
    Alana_Danes | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Useful for lots of things

    This stuff is amazing. I use it for many different purposes and it does nothing but great things. I spray it lightly after i finish my makeup and it gives that natural dewy look, which is great if you have a foundation/powder that you love but it makes you look too cakey or powdery. Also i have found my makeup stays on for longer when i use this, which is a god send for my super oily skin. This c...read morean also be used if you are applying powdery products such as eyeshadow, blusher, powdered foundation etc, to get a more dewy pigmented look. You can spray it on the brush before putting it into the product or after. Can even be used as just a refreshing mist if you are feeling tired or drowsy. An overall great multipurpose product. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    nattaliiee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Mac new customer

    Soooooo I bought the smallest bottle ever (I WAS a bare minerals faithful type of girl) well I'm making the switch to Mac now...its wintery where I'm at nd I have severe flaky skin and dry tight skin on my face right after out the shower ...so this spray has the use for me which I spray this on first and then I add my Mac conditioning cream and it's prefect combo...for my flakiness I use Mac volc...read moreanic ash scrub and it has help so much....this spray also works when you want that dewy skin appearance ....I spray then put on the Mac strobe cream and go fron there it's also the best setting spray — 1 year, 10 months ago
    Chulax310 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Is gooodd

    I like it. Is good poppy loop poop — 2 years, 3 months ago
    carmenelaine | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    MAC Fix+

    (combination/oily skin) I decided to buy this because I saw a YouTube guru use it to apply eye shadow and it made the color more vibrant. I decided to try this out on my face to see what the fuss was about and I have to say I'm not too impressed. It does have a nice smell and leaves my skin feeling refreshed for a couple of minutes after use. The thing is, I have oily skin and instead of my skin...read more looking "dewy", it looked OILY. The products I used without the Fix+ left my skin with a natural matte finish and adding this made me look like I just came out of a sauna. I think i will stick to using this for eye shadows. — 2 years, 7 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great Product!

    This product is great for a finishing spray for setting your makeup so it lasts all day as well as spraying your skin for a quick 'pick me up'. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    brittney_lyn_kraus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    A must-have!

    I'm a big fan of multi-purpose products and for a long time I resisted from picking this product up. I thought that it was just overpriced water! Now it's a product that I can't live without. I use it mainly to set my makeup or fix my face when it's too powdery. I also love to refresh my face with this during the summer or spray on my face as soon as I come out of the shower in the winter, when my face needs extra moisture. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    LaSarah | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  11 of 12 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend