MAC Fix+ Reviews

Back to MAC Fix+»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Just Okay

    I've been using this spray for about a month now. It does refresh my face, but it doesn't set my make up as well as I would have hoped. I actually feel like it makes my make up fade and come off. Furthermore, I'm not impressed with the spraying mechanism. It doesn't allow the product to be sprayed evenly. I prefer Urban Decays spray in a heartbeat. Sorry MAC! — 2 months ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Worth it

    I liked it — 2 months, 3 weeks ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for oily skin!!

    This seemed like it works from the description but its definiately not for oily skin. It didn't dry fast on my face and it felt like it was taking my makeup off instead of setting it. I like the Urban Decay setting sprays a lot better. — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    lynn_nguyen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing for a fresh makeup

    Besides using it for setting my makeup, i also use this product for a "refresh" in the middle of the day. It's amazing. With this, my makeup looks great, even and luminous and it makes my skin feel smooth and fresh. — 4 months, 1 week ago
    andremi | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A must have for make up lovers

    Thanks Mac for creating this vitamin in a bottle. It is really a genius product and I love it to the bits. I am onto my second bottle and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. As for me, I use it after makeup application to create a subtle sheen and to make my powder looks a little less powdery. Also, I use it on my stippling brush and tap onto my cream foundation for better blending. ...read more My cream foundations glide ever so smoothly if I spray Fix + on my brush. Lastly, it is travel friendly too which I love!! — 8 months, 2 weeks ago
    dinx | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have!

    This is a must have for me... I spray once after I do my foundation and loose powder then I spray twice after all my makeup is done... I absolutely love the refresh feeling :) — 9 months, 2 weeks ago
    deniseBaybee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    feeds my face

    this stuff feels so wonderful on my face! its never TOO wet but its obviously there, ya know? The only not so wonderful thing about this mac fix plus is how expensive it is. nine teen bucks is kind of harsh on my budget / wallet. I wish it was a bit cheaper. But the product is deff. worth it. it feels amazing on the skin, smells yummy, and its just perf. — 10 months, 1 week ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    crack for your face

    This stuff is amazing I spray it on my face before I put on my foundation and it blends like air brush makeup — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    Mac Fix is a great product that will last you a long time. Even if you use it daily like me. I like to spritz some onto my beauty blender to make my foundation look fabulous! I spray it on to my face 30 min before my primer to make my face feel and look healthy. after im clean out my brushes at least once a week I like to spray them with Mac Fix to keep them looking and feeling like new. When I ne...read moreed to refresh my look after a long day I spray my face. it just awesome and I would recommend it to anyone =) — 11 months, 2 weeks ago
    j81thomas | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oh my gosh

    I love this stuff you can use it for alot if stuff set your face makeup make your eyeshadows pop I just love love love this stuff!!! — 1 year ago
    haileyb | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend