MAC Fix+ Reviews

Back to MAC Fix+»
Sort by:
  • 10

    this stuff is awesome

    i love this toner. it makes my face feel like there is a tiny little army fighting away all the acne and dirt. love love love — 3 months, 2 weeks ago
    VintageGlamourG | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Must have for olily skin

    I keep a bottle in my desk to spritz myself midday. It settles all your oils and leaves your face feeling super fresh. I've never put it in the fridge like some other commenters mentioned, but that sounds amazing. You can also use it as a base moisturizer. — 5 months, 1 week ago
    Ms.Mallo | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Just Okay

    I've been using this spray for about a month now. It does refresh my face, but it doesn't set my make up as well as I would have hoped. I actually feel like it makes my make up fade and come off. Furthermore, I'm not impressed with the spraying mechanism. It doesn't allow the product to be sprayed evenly. I prefer Urban Decays spray in a heartbeat. Sorry MAC! — 8 months ago
    Mizzoutlaw | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Worth it

    I liked it — 8 months, 4 weeks ago
    red_lava | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    Not for oily skin!!

    This seemed like it works from the description but its definiately not for oily skin. It didn't dry fast on my face and it felt like it was taking my makeup off instead of setting it. I like the Urban Decay setting sprays a lot better. — 9 months, 3 weeks ago
    lynn_nguyen | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing for a fresh makeup

    Besides using it for setting my makeup, i also use this product for a "refresh" in the middle of the day. It's amazing. With this, my makeup looks great, even and luminous and it makes my skin feel smooth and fresh. — 10 months, 2 weeks ago
    andremi | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    A must have for make up lovers

    Thanks Mac for creating this vitamin in a bottle. It is really a genius product and I love it to the bits. I am onto my second bottle and I would definitely recommend it to everyone. As for me, I use it after makeup application to create a subtle sheen and to make my powder looks a little less powdery. Also, I use it on my stippling brush and tap onto my cream foundation for better blending. ...read more My cream foundations glide ever so smoothly if I spray Fix + on my brush. Lastly, it is travel friendly too which I love!! — 1 year, 2 months ago
    dinx | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have!

    This is a must have for me... I spray once after I do my foundation and loose powder then I spray twice after all my makeup is done... I absolutely love the refresh feeling :) — 1 year, 3 months ago
    deniseBaybee | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    feeds my face

    this stuff feels so wonderful on my face! its never TOO wet but its obviously there, ya know? The only not so wonderful thing about this mac fix plus is how expensive it is. nine teen bucks is kind of harsh on my budget / wallet. I wish it was a bit cheaper. But the product is deff. worth it. it feels amazing on the skin, smells yummy, and its just perf. — 1 year, 4 months ago
    breytiful | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    crack for your face

    This stuff is amazing I spray it on my face before I put on my foundation and it blends like air brush makeup — 1 year, 4 months ago
    pinupmonster | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend