MAC Charged Water/Revitalizing Energy Reviews

Back to MAC Charged Water/Revitalizing Energy»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Great

    I appy this product after I have put on my foundation and blush and it gives your skin a dewey finish as though your not wearing anything at all. LOVE THIS PRODUCT — 4 years, 8 months ago
    emilyrose1325 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 9 people said helpful

  • 9

    excellent!

    This is a must-have product from MAC, works very well. Gives instant hydration, prepares the skin for makeup and does not smudge makeup when you spray it on your face after makeup. It's a product every girl shoudl have, truly indispensable! — 4 years, 10 months ago
    madaboutbeauty | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG THE BEST

    I swear this was MAC's gift to me. I use this everyday!! I use this before I apply my foundation and a light mist after. I love it!!! Try it you will not be disappointed. It deserves more than 10 stars — 4 years, 10 months ago
    MakeUpGeek1 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product!

    This is one of Mac's greatest products! I like the fact that you can use it for so many different things, most of all to freshen up. It's simple, easy and doesn't break your skin out. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    Elmareeh | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always in my purse

    There could be any kind of wether condition, and I'll have a full face on. Spray this baby on your face and it just feels refreshing, even resets the make up I have on. But I like a dewy face anyways and at all times. Love this product! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Leah_Monay | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    awesome

    It is one of my favorite MAC items. It is so fresh and hydrate so good. It helps fix your makeup a lot. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Martaale | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 22 Best Toners and Astringents

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    really good

    spray it once all over your face and you'll get an amazing glow, dewy look. i often spray it on my foundation brush and dip it in mineralized foundations such as everyday mineral or bare essentials, and the foundation looks flawless this way. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    sirsha | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    love !

    this is definately one of my favorite products ,it gives you a clean fresh feeling just like when you first apply your makeup i also use it at night sometimes to freshen up my skin and hydrate it — 6 years, 3 months ago
    gabriella092 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend