Ole Henriksen Express the Truth Reviews

Back to Ole Henriksen Express the Truth»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Holiday set 2011!!

    I recently purchased the holiday set which comes with a full sized express the truth and coordinating truth serum and eye cream. I love it! I wake up with really smooth nice skin and the smell of the product is pretty invigorating! The set is 75 bucks but it beats just buying one cream for 65 bucks..gotta love the holidays :D cheers! — 3 years ago
    xephorajunkie | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Use sparingly

    This is a great cream, but a tiny bit goes a long way. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    maria_longfellow | 66 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10

    OMG I found one . !!

    i am so glad now. i found the ultimate cream for me. i used to use more expensive cream form estee lauder. but after i read this review , i decided to try new one. and i am so glad this cream beats my previous one. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    peunwha | 40 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Amazing Produce

    Ole is truly a genius. His products are a must have in any beauty regime. I first used his products after trying some samples from Sephora, and have been hooked ever since! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    DDTrain | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Amazing moisturizer

    I have seen my face transform from this cream. I have dry and sensitive skin and this has worked wonders for it. You have to try it! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    courtby | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Everyone should try this...

    I started used Ole Henriksen shampoo and conditioner and liked it so much I wanted to try other products. This moisturizer is fantastic and I immediately noticed a difference in my skin. It is softer, smoother, and the fine lines are dimished. A little goes a long well and it well worth the $65. I will definitely buy it again. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    sogliacb | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best

    I've not found any product in any category so wonderful. It instantly makes my face smooth and dewy. I find I wear very little foundation when I use it in the morning. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Threepaws | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Exceptional Moisturizer

    This is by far the best moisturizer I have ever used. I am in the beauty industry and have tried over 50 different moisturizers over the last couple years. Express the Truth is great for any skin type, but especially for sensitive skin. The consistency is silky and indulgent; not at all greasy. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Ellie315 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend