MAC Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15 Reviews

Back to MAC Tinted Lip Conditioner SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 10

    I love it!

    I would say that this is by far my favourite lip balm ever. I am a huga fan of all of the MAC products, especially when it comes to lip related ones. This lip balm is perfect for dry lips that tend to break with extreme weather, so if you are looking for a solution at a reasonable price I would say go for it! It is also very suitable for school make up, and we all know how important is to look our...read more best in school, and for that we need something that is not that noticeable but not invisible. I think this lip balm definitly do the trick. Because it is very subtle and also leaves a nice sparkly glowing effect. — 9 months, 1 week ago
    Raonei | 44 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    love, love, love!!!

    I love using this under lipstick and other lip gloss. The smell is amazing and the texture is not sticky, its not, slimy and it doesnt cause that white film like most of MAC Lipglasses do. I highly recommend this for the cold winter months and just for everyday use...by far one of the best out there. — 2 years ago
    iHeartLondie | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME!!!

    Totally fantastic product. My lips in the winter are super dry and in general on the dry side. After using it once my lips felt like silk! I would totally recommend this product. And it goes on nice and sheer. :) — 2 years ago
    Nikki | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    NEVER LEAVE HOME WITHOUT IT!!

    I love it! It's perfect for those times when i just want a little something to throw on my lips before running out the door. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    jacquiece77 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Top Notch

    I am always looking for a great gloss, and I read a bunch of reviews before purchasing this and people in general said very good things. I was skeptical about the jar glass container, but I ended up loving the product. It glides on very smooth and I use it all the time (day and night) wherever I go. Its my staple gloss! I also love the fact that it has SPF. We tend to forget that our lips need daily protection too : ) It keeps my lips nice and soft, and it also helps that it smells nice! — 2 years, 7 months ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    BEST lip conditioner

    started using this since a couple of years back and never look back. came across this when i was shopping around for stuffs to replenish my makeup bag and love the chocolate color coz i might look a bit pale at times. slightly pricey i must say but it really does it's job priming and conditioning the lips to the max. i bought a few other shades as well and loved them :) lost the hello kitty editio...read moren i guess someone stole it :( another must have in my makeup kit and has never failed to impress my clients ... love the smell and texture. feel a million bucks hahaha ok slightly exaggerating but you get the drill — 2 years, 8 months ago
    bryan_liew | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Review subject

    I love this stuff. I don't really like that I have to use my finger to apply, however, it's all good!!! I'm super annoyed I lost mine, boo :( But thankfully my sister works at mac! — 2 years, 10 months ago
    bourdie_1979 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great in every way

    I really like this product. I don't usually do lip products because I find them cumbersome. They are often sticky, too fragrant and my lips get so dry. This product has a very light scent (shea butter) and goes on so smoothly and tints just enough to look pretty and natural. It glides on very nicely with no feeling of stickiness. I'm very happy with it! — 3 years ago
    levisage | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10 Best Stains

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    mac

    i used it and i loved it! i even got the women in my family one. my hubby loves the way my lips feel and the hint of color is soooo pretty. loved it!!! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    johnnynanii_perez | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend