Lumene Vitamin C+ Pure Radiance Day Cream Reviews

Back to Lumene Vitamin C+ Pure Radiance Day Cream»
Sort by:
  • 5

    meh

    I found a sample size (0.50) of this product at CVS and I figured for <$5 it was worth a try and it was purchased on a whim. I have oily skin and this lotion is too heavy for me, I've been using it at night and I have yet to see results, my skin is still dull and my sunspots haven't lightened. Will not purchase again — 3 weeks, 4 days ago
    happily_blue | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    It's alright...

    I received this product after winning a contest and I'm glad I got to try it, but I don't think the $20 price tag is justified. It is a light cream and feels good when you apply it to the skin. I love the light smell of the lotion, and at first thought it was doing a pretty good job at moisturizing my skin, however the more I used it, the more I started to realize that the moisture doesn't last lo...read moreng enough for me. I do have really dry skin since I used to be on Isotretinoin (Accutane), so this might work well for those of you will less parched skin. I also used it for 3-4 weeks every day, but didn't really see my skin becoming more radiant (their website says 75% of people saw more radiant skin in two weeks). I'll definitely continue to use it until the container is empty, but I won't buy it again unless it's 50% off or something. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    feliciaaguilar7 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    So-so

    I agree that this is a light, non-greasy moisturizer. However, I'm at the bottom of the jar and haven't seen much of a difference in my skin. Vitamin C is supposed to lighten sun spots, but this didn't do much. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    braveslady | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Lightweight day cream

    I love the fact that this cream is very light. I apply it, wait a few minutes and then apply whatever makeup I wish (powder or foundation), or sometimes I'll just apply it and that's all. And it isn't greasy like some other can be. — 2 years, 11 months ago
    attol | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect cream for daytime

    I really like this cream because it's very moisturizing but you can hardly tell you just slathered your face after it absorbs. I put makeup on about a minute after I use the cream, and it makes my whole face look better. I have pretty normal skin, it can get a little oily around my nose but I don't really get acne ever, and since using it for a few weeks with night of olay night cream, I can see the lines around my eyes diminishing (I am only 23 though). — 3 years, 11 months ago
    PonteVecchio | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    makes my skin feel refreshingly hydrated

    light cream not oily finish. smelll is crisp, and natural. good moisturizer. after three uses and ever since i could tell the difference. My face isn't dry and flaky anymore and makeup looks good on top and goes on more smoothly — 3 years, 11 months ago
    cielona_boco | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Awesome cream

    I've been using this for 1 week and my skin is absolutely beautiful. It makes my makeup look very nice and I have a healthy glow to my skin. Everyone has been complimenting lately on my makeup. Definately recommend trying the sample they have at CVS Pharmacy. — 5 years, 1 month ago
    DizzyDZ | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this product

    I have dry and sensitive skin. I've tried all types of expensive and inexpensive moisturizers and nothing has worked. After the first applicatin of this cream I noticed an immediate difference. My skin now has a glow. It feels and looks smoother and my skin does not feel ashy and dry anymore. I don't even have to reapply this product. The moisture stays all day. It's kind of pricy but to me it...read more's well worth it. This product has evened out my skin tone and it's taken away all of my blemishes. This is the only product for me. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Annette36 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 10 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend