Ole Henriksen Ultimate Lift Eye Gel Reviews

Back to Ole Henriksen Ultimate Lift Eye Gel»
Sort by:
  • 6

    Stings my skin

    I got this after a long night and was hoping it would work wonders. I wasn't sure about it at first but as I continued to use it I decided it wasn't for me. I noticed when I would apply it, it would make that area of my skin sting and I'm thinking "How could this be good for my skin??" Not for me, but it might work for you! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    FromSanDiego | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Oh la la lift!

    Great for PM wear - I keep mine in the fridge for extra de-puffing. Was introduced to this years ago at Fred Segal Beauty. Love it! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    staceyg7 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    miracle gel

    I was loooking for an eye cream lately. I been told lots of times if iwas okey and if iwas feeling well. After I used it the first time i seen a difference in my eyes. I really was surprised to see the difference. I did not expect it to work. Great product. However i did start to see my vein after. This is a miracle product. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    Irinovna | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    one of the top de-puffers

    I'm not sure how well this eye gel (and it's very much a gel, not a cream) works in terms of anti-aging, but it's amazingly cooling and soothing and de-puffing. Helps with a hangover or with general over-tiredness showing up around your eyes. It's expensive, but you don't need to use too much of the goop, so a little jar lasts you a while. Sometimes I wonder if I should just be putting cucumber...read mores on my eyes for a lot less money, though, haha. But as far as eye products that claim to lift and reduce and puffiness, this one does follow through. — 5 years ago
    jjbeannie | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9 Best Eye Firming Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Disappointing

    Although I love this skin care line, I was really disappointed with this eye gel. The consistency is very sticky, and it takes quite a while to be absorbed into the skin. Also, it created a burning sensation at first, which eventually subsided. I love the Ole Henriksen Visual Truth eye cream, which I will go back to using. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    Svenskaflicka | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good overall

    But it takes a little long to dry and if you use too much it feels sticky — 5 years, 4 months ago
    rbock8 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    AMAZING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I was going through a bout of severe insomnia. My bags had bags and my eyes looked horrible. After checking out this site and hearing what other people said about this product, I tried it. This product did everything and more. The used it that night and THE NEXT MORNING MY BAGS WERE GONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! My eyes look brighter and much younger. I have paid a LOT MORE for products that said they worked and didn't. This product is amazing. — 5 years, 4 months ago
    lovinglife1957 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 9 people said helpful

  • Our Six-week Eye Cream Expose

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the price!

    My favorite Eye Gel! You can actually feel it tighten around the eye. Not in a scary/drying kind of way. It just literally feels like your eyes are getting a lift. I especially like to use in the morning for a little wake up call! The price is high but it actually lasts a very long time. So don't let the cost intimidate you. We are afterall talking about our eyes! We need to keep them in tip top shape! — 5 years, 9 months ago
    JSPECK901 | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend