Ole Henriksen Invigorating Night Gel Reviews

Back to Ole Henriksen Invigorating Night Gel»
Sort by:
  • 10

    LOVE this!

    This product has seriously transformed my skin. I had very bad adult acne and my skin was calmed overnight. Of course, it took months for my skin to completely turn around, but I seriously noticed a difference overnight. Smoother, less irritation, and less break outs. THANK YOU OLE! — 3 years, 8 months ago
    jmk | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I was surprised ...

    I was surprised to find this on the "14 Products That Won't Keep Your Skin Young" list. I bought this because I am prone to milia and it is very hard to find a clear facial gel. This made my face feel less oily and did tighten my skin some. Best part is that you only have to use a little of it and it lasts a really long time. It says to follow with a creme but I don't. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    ProudCurlyGirl | 67 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrific

    I used this product on one side of my face and it made me break out like crazy. I would not recommend this to my worst enemy!!!!!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    litoalvarez | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    great night time anti aging product

    I love Ole Henrikson products because they are all natural ingredients and wont make you break out. Its great for sensitive skin and those who dont like thick sticky creams because this is so lightweight and fast absorbing. Theres no oil so no reason for your skin to become oily. It has antiaging factors and when combined with the sheer transformation it does wonders! :) — 4 years ago
    ekim818 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 4

    feels like slime when you wash it off

    After applying it at bedtime, it feels like slime when you wash it off in the morning. The gel never really sinks into skin overnight. I think it made my skin tighter, but I just dont like the feel of it on my skin. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    itsadoozie | 88 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    great night treatment

    I have been using this product for over 6 months and still love it. I can always tell when I skip a couple of nights. It prevents my occasional breakout, reduces fine lines, and evens out my skin tone nicely. I don't even need a moisturizer over it. Yes, the smell and texture leave something to be desired...but I can look past that for what it does for my skin! Update: After a year, I still ...read morelove this product. I switched for a bit...but went straight back. Even with other treatments concurrently, I still use this every other night. — 4 years ago
    aleiknes | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Night Creams

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Helped with acne but not with lightning scars

    I bought this to reduce the acne scars on my face. I have been using this for nearly 9 months now and I still do not see any improvement. It does make my skin softer and it keeps breakouts at bay. Once I am finished with my second container I will not purchase this again. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    Quinne28 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    Horrible

    I got this as a sample and i can tell you it is the worst thing i have ever tried on my face, in fact it is the only time i am reviewing a sample, it made my skin break out was itchy and it looked as if i had never exfoliated in my life. HORRIBLE! — 5 years, 6 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    I liked this & I am very very picky!

    I have a sample and have used this four nights. I use a moisturizer over it. It compares to Clarins lifting serum & La Mer Lifting Serum. I think it is great! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    snowcritter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Anti-Aging Skin Care Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love this.....

    Wow, waking up with great looking and feeling skin! This product line is the best! I am so happy I found it! Have you tried any of their other products? When I purchased mine, I also got a free travel size of the firm action ore refining mask. You should try this one too! I found this at skinterra. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    tismoi | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend