Kerastase Reflection Chroma Protect Polishing Cream Reviews

Back to Kerastase Reflection Chroma Protect Polishing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Hair really soft

    I love this product. It makes my hair soft and manageable — 2 years, 8 months ago
    elizabeth_j_sheard | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love kerastase

    this is an amazing product, lives up to its word, I love how shiny it makes my hair . It makes my color really stand out — 5 years, 8 months ago
    kbug83 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    GREAT PRODUCT

    I love this hair cream! Leaves my hair soft and manageable, which is a must. I use this with Kerastase Reflection Chroma shampoo....great combo! — 6 years ago
    Veruca | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wow!

    My hair stylist recommended this product when I was at the salon. She applied the Chroma cream on and I was absolutely amazed by the results. Of course I didn't know she was going to charge me for the cream at the time she applied, but it was well worth it. The smell is fantastic, and it stays, but the result is extraodinairy. Anyone who is getting their hair color, this is a requirement following your color. It really truly brings out the shine in your hair. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Kallen1217 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 24 Best Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Hard To Tell

    I can't always tell when a styling cream does its full job. Yes, this one protects your hair color (love that) and it seems to tame my hair. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    cybelesays | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    nice product

    a bit pricey but my hair looked good — 6 years, 7 months ago
    shar123 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    so good for colored hair

    This product is fantastic. It leaves the hair shiny, smooth, and moisturized, but not limp. I use a bit before blowdrying to protect my colored hair from the heat, and it allows the brush to slide smoothly through the hair without pulling. The finish is so nice after my hair is dry that I don't need to use my shine serum anymore! Though the product is extremely lightweight, a little goes a long w...read moreay--definitely worth the price. (I use the Bain Miroir shampoo from the same line too--also a standout product.) — 6 years, 8 months ago
    pippilotta77 | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Worst Conditioners

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    I never seen my hair shinier before this product

    I love this Protective Leave-in Polishing Cream. I swore I'd never buy a Keratase product after buying a conditioner for $30 that was extremely over priced for average results a few years back. 6 months ago, I had my black hair (I'm Korean) colored to cover the greys and my Vidal Sassoon hairdresser used the Chroma Protect leave in conditioner/shine enhancer on my hair. When he was done, I curs...read moreed b/c my hair was silkier & shiner than ever, and I knew I had no choice but to plunge in and buy this Shine Reflecting line. The Shine Enhancer feels light, smells nice and goes easily through the hair. I do love and highly recommend the Leave In Shine Enhancer as well as the excellent shampoos: Bain Miroir Shampoo 1 (for sensitized hair) and Shampoo 2(very conditioning & pampering). I would not repurchase the Chroma Reflect Rinse Out Conditioner. I have fine, long, black silky hair. Slightly oily scalp with dry ends. I also use these products: Joico, Alterna Hemp along with the Keratase. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Lili_in_Chelsea | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend