Kérastase Nutritive Oléo-Relax Reviews

Back to Kérastase Nutritive Oléo-Relax»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love my hair

    I love this product. It puts a shine on my hair that won't quit and it is doesn't weigh my hair down. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Cookie2 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    i love it

    I have thin, chemically relaxed african american hair, and this stuff is a miracle worker - it keeps it straight, but doesn't weigh it down like the john frieda products, which were too greasy for me! And in the sweltering heat of summer, I know that if i use this product i have nothing to worry about with my hair, which is a joy - the only problem that i have with this product is the availabilit...read morey - apparently it's sold on the shelves of pharmacies in england and france - why not here? the loreal version of this product line was changed, and it NEVER worked as well as kerastase!!! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    adelh666 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 9

    Serum Oleo-Relax

    I use this product as part of my regime on my wet hair. I love what it does to my hair. It definitely helps with detangling and keeping my hair frizz free. Don't over use it because your hair might be a bit oily feeling. Just a few pumps works great on my thick hair. I also don't use it close to my roots. I have this in a spray as well as the pump. I like the pump better. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    Scotland0303 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Good quality

    I use this in my damp hair everyday before I go out and it always helps my hair detangle and stay smooth and shiny all day long. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Babygurl | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect

    Its light and does not make my fine hair greasy like some serums can do. I love the smell and It works on wet or dry hair. I use it on the most humid days and my hair is stays super shiny and frizz free. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    ShinyThings | 58 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Works Great

    Kerastase Oleo-Relax works wonders on my wavey frizz prone hair. I use it on wet hair before any heat styling, during, and after. It makes my hair soft to touch. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    marta100 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My go to hair product..

    Besides smelling great! This product give my hair the shine and tame it needs. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    East_2_West | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it

    can be used on wet or dry hair and magically smooths and conditions my thick frizzy hair. love the sent also — 6 years, 10 months ago
    melcallen | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    amazing

    one of the only products that works on my crazy hair! its the best! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    bgalaton | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The Best!

    I use this for all four seasons. When my hair is dry, the serum keeps it together giving it shine. It gets frizzy hair baby soft. It's great for using when heating hair whether it's for blow drying or curling. I've tried so many other brands and this one has got to be my favorite by far. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Formiga | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend