Kérastase Nutritive Oléo-Relax Reviews

Back to Kérastase Nutritive Oléo-Relax»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I don't know if another review of this product makes a difference since all the reviews are good but seriously this is an awesome product! I don't have curly hair but just wavy but a little bit of this goes a long way, never weighs my hair down and is worth the money, got to try it! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Stuff!

    I love this product...cannot live without it. My hair has just enough curl in it to freak out when it's hot and humid, which is pretty normal weather for Texas. It's one of the only products I have found that keeps my hair absolutely frizz free. Plus, my hairdresser gives it to me at a discount. :) — 2 years, 3 months ago
    cmnsky | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 8

    Worth it

    Expensive - but worth it. I tried to save $ and switched to Redken - for a week . . . I am back on Kerastase. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    BeautyMomof3 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Point of view by someone w/ dreads.

    This sounds like a product I would use. Not a price I'd normally pay but for this site, this is probably my range. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    no1treesmkr | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    can't live without it

    This is by far the best hair product I've used. I have very curly hair and I use it on both straight and curly hair days. It is light and does not weigh hair down but it keeps it smooth. This is the only product I use when I straighten my hair. Before this I would use at least 3 to fight frizz and to keep it straight. It is a little more than I usually spend but it is worth EVERY PENNY. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    tgla51 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    Best for fighting frizz!

    This stuff is amazing, the only reason I give it an 8 is because it costs so much. This is the only thing that has been able to control my frizz when it gets humid out, and it smells very nice too! A+ product. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    jadenb | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Best Shine Serums and Sprays

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Awesome

    This is like magic. It doesn't weigh hair down but provides control and makes hair soft. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    mkaley | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nothing Better Than Oleo-Relax

    I love, love, love this product. I usually have the blow dry and then use a hot iron on my hair to get it straight and reduce "poofiness". But Oleo-Relax has been a complete life changer for me. It's expensive but has saved me so much time that it's worth it. When I use this product along with the deep conditioning masque, I don't need to use a hot iron at all. My hair ends up soft, shiny, and straight. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    Murphie82 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Miracle product in a bottle

    I have very curl, thick hair. This is the only product that works for me. I even use it when I wear my hair curly to control frizz. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    ccivic27 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Live for the Serum!

    Kerastase is the best line in the world! I've found this line in France many many years ago and used to have my friends mail me the products before it was available in the US. The products are expensive but do make a huge difference. The serum helps keeps your hair from frizzing and adds a bit of shine. I think this is a good product if you have thick/dry and or unruly hair. Plus, all of the products smell fabulous! — 2 years, 3 months ago
    wendyinla | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend