Kerastase Creme Oleo-Curl Reviews

Back to Kerastase Creme Oleo-Curl»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Kerastase is awesome!

    I have tried many products for my dark curly dry hair and I have never received so many compliments on how nice my hair looked. I have not had a hair cut in 3 months (not a good thing) and the product still makes my hair look curly. It's a must try product! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Bootifull | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not great, not terrible

    I received a trial size of this product when I purchased some Kerastase shampoo. I find the fragrance to be very pleasing, and while it does help bring out my curl, it does not prevent frizzing. I recommend Bumble and Bumble Curl Creme for Fine to Medium Hair for better results. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    zucchetto | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    At last!

    I can't live without this product. Since my hairdresser introduced me to it I've strayed a couple of times and tried other (usually cheaper) products but none of them give me the soft, bouncy (and delicious-smelling) curls this does - without fail. I'm an older woman whose hair isn't what it used to be but this has turned back the clock. Even my husband noticed the difference! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    deeandsteve | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 2

    not so hot

    I am sorely disappointed w/ this product. It is way too watery and the smell is less than appealing. I had come to expect better things from Kerastase, but have had better luck w/ other drugstore products. My opinion: save your money!! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    katiebella | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    No bang for your buck

    This product didn't seem to work. My hair got frizzy mid day. It smells like your putting butter on your hair. For the price you would have thought it would work better then it did. very disappointed. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    motorcross | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    waste of money

    normally I love keratase products but this did nothing for me. in fact my hair was LESS curly and controlled. Also, the consistency of the product is too thin, it oozes out as soon as you put the product down. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    paulinem | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    smells soooo good

    this might be the best smelling product out there! however....it didn't work to well on my hair. it didn't define the curls (that are thick and coarse) my stylist said i only need a little, but i have lots of hair that NEEDS product! now i just use a little on the ends to seal em and make my hair smell reallyyyy good — 6 years, 6 months ago
    jaguarshark34 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    The exception that proves the rule?

    Everyone always seems to love Kerastase products, but the Oleo-Curl line just didn't work for me. This product didn't provide enough hold for my thick-but-fine hair, and didn't prevent the frizzies on even mildly humid days. For the price I'd expected a lot more. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    misswiss | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    For a natural smooth and wavy hairdo

    I usually don't blow dry my long, naturally "bed-head" hair. When I use this product I end up with the best "air-dried" look. I am almost out of it, oh no! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    amygdala | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 17 Best Hair Gels

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect Curls

    While I preferred the previous Elasto Curl formula, this cream is still my best bet for a good curl day. No frizz, soft ringlets, and no grease. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    MeganW | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend