Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream Reviews

Back to Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Savoring the Sample

    I don't remember where I got the sample, but I really do like this. Skin feels great after use, smooth and dewy. Not sure I'll replace my Laura Mercier anti-aging moisturizer, but I'm going to keep my eye on this product. Love the smell, very unique. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    RODANandFIELDS | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    I love it

    This is the perfect moisturizer for my acne prone skin. I don't have obvious wrinkles yet but I noticed an improvement in the texture and appearance of my skin after I the first jar. My skin is healthier and looks so smooth! — 6 years, 6 months ago
    christieE | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Good but pricey

    I started using the Elemis line about 6 months ago and I'm slowly starting to have to replenish products if I want to continue with that line. I wasn't sure but in the past week people have complimented me on how good my skin looks - radiant, they said and that's what my main concern was. This cream is very nice and you can use it as a night cream as well. So I guess I stick with that line. I do n...read moreot recommend it for very dry skin though, it is not heavy enough, unless you use some kind of serum under it. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Kathrina | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  12 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I will never do without.....

    I love this product. It goes on smoothly, absorbs quickly into the skin and has a nice light scent. Makes my skin look and feel smoother, plus never a break out. I know it's pricey but, you really don't need much so it lasts a long time. I've had my jar for 5 months and am not yet ready for a re-order. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Bungalowgal | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth it

    I thought it was ridiculous to spend a lot of money on face cream. This proved me wrong. It is wonderful. My skin is soft and smooth. I have become a BIG Elemis fan. I just wish it wasn't so expensive and hard to find. Nordstroms seems to be the only place! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Josie1 | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wow

    I received this cream as a gift along with the matching eye cream and a papya face mask, and I must say that I use it religiously. The scent is wonderfully spa like, it absorbs quickly and you can really tell the difference within a couple of weeks. My face feels and looks as soft as a baby rose petal if ya know what I mean. lol. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    JesicaLayne | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply Awesome

    My husband and I were both introduced to this cream during a spa facial on a cruise, and we both loved it! This cream finally got him to start a skin care routine. It's thick but sinks right into the skin and leaves it feeling like silk, and we've had no problems with breakouts like with other rich facial creams. The scent is lovely. I've definitely been able to tell a difference in my skin since starting to use this! It's worth every penny! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    KristalR | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mositurizer for oily skin - what a concept!

    While not marketed as such, this moisturizer can be used every day on oily skin with no breakouts! I even use it on my husband's crow feet with remarkable results. It works well on elbows and heels too - although at its hefty price that could be a dangerous habit to get into. It lasts forever as a little goes a long way. Other than the price absolutely no complaints...great on sensitive skin too! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    brunktice | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Skin Boost

    I have not tried this as an everyday cream. But, when I gave myself a steam, scrub, peel, serum and mask at home, this is what I used afterward. I know it works, because the routine I do is the same one I've been doing for months, only thing I changed was the face cream afterward. I got 2 samples at an Elemis counter and decided to try them. My face seemed tighter and smoother with the Pro Col...read morelagen Marine Cream. There's no real odor, goes on easily, not greasy. I've had facials at Elemis spas and I've enjoyed the results. It's nice to know that the cream works on its own, too. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    osospoild | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend