Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream Reviews

Back to Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Worth the $$$$

    I have oily skin and was skeptical about this buying this cream. I'm SO glad I did! I love how it moisturizes my oily skin without that "icky" feeling. Been using it for 3 months and my acne scars have become less visible too! The scent is divine :) It is expensive but so worth it. — 11 months ago
    abeautyaddict | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream

    I had a complete facial, on a Carnival cruise 6 months ago. I purchased the Elemis Marine Cream. and eye renewal cream. Within 2 weeks I saw and felt a wonderful difference , my skin glowed and became smoother.. The compliments were . "you are 77? You look 60. I look rested and feel beautiful. WOW. — 1 year ago
    alicia_acedo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream

    WOW . . . .this is a really good product. I first learned about it on this website and decided to buy it. I got results that I did not expect. My skin developed a natural glow. It appeared smoother. More importantly, it looked and felt healthier. What's best is that people started complimenting my skin soon after. At 45, my skin is not at it's best, but this product gave visible results that other...read more people noticed, which is huge for me. I'm definitely going to try other products from this line. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    corina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  10 of 11 people said helpful

  • 4

    Elemis Pro Marine Colalge

    Had a "spa"ntastic time at the Elemis Spa in a pricey hotel in Vegas. Though the facial treatments made my skin smoother, glowing after the facial. i bought this cream along with the little capsules Elemis also sells. Didn't work for me. I used the entire jar [lasts about 2 months if you only use this at night] and I saw no visible results. Very pricey.... I must admit that the cheaper drug store brands show more visible results...... — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like Silk

    I purchased this a few years ago and WOW, just so smooth and totally dissolves into your skin. — 3 years ago
    sonia_silveroli | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 12 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Awesome Elemis

    Elemis is a wonderful line of quality products that WILL produce results. I love this line.. For an added Treat - Visit an Elemis Spa — 4 years, 7 months ago
    QT_Fly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    Oh, how I love this product! I used it daily as a moisterizer and my skin never looked or felt better. Just can't afford it with the present economy. — 6 years ago
    wynterwin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Pricey but worth it!

    I started using Elemis products a couple of years ago when I visited one of their spas in Hawaii. I started off slow because they were so pricey, but every product I've tried has been well worth the price. I have combination skin that is super sensitive and really hard to please. The pro-collagen marine cream has done wonders! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    lawreeann | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 8 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great softness

    I bought this cream after having it used on me at the spa while on a cruise....I love it! I use it every morning and my skin is so soft and smooth, it even helped with some of the redness that I experience. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    KelProphet | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend