Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream Reviews

Back to Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream»
Sort by:
  • 9

    Worth it!!

    A lot of reviewers are saying that the jar is unsanitary and more wasteful than tubes or pumps, yet I so disagree. By using a jar you get every last ounce of the cream. When using tubes or pumps, you can't get every last bit. It's why I like this cream as well as neutratone. They both come in jars like this and are worth there cost. This cream is a little bit more expensive than neutratone tho, so I prefer it over this one. Yet this cream is very effective. — 2 months, 2 weeks ago
    chloe_schreiber | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Worth the $$$$

    I have oily skin and was skeptical about this buying this cream. I'm SO glad I did! I love how it moisturizes my oily skin without that "icky" feeling. Been using it for 3 months and my acne scars have become less visible too! The scent is divine :) It is expensive but so worth it. — 1 year, 5 months ago
    abeautyaddict | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream

    I had a complete facial, on a Carnival cruise 6 months ago. I purchased the Elemis Marine Cream. and eye renewal cream. Within 2 weeks I saw and felt a wonderful difference , my skin glowed and became smoother.. The compliments were . "you are 77? You look 60. I look rested and feel beautiful. WOW. — 1 year, 7 months ago
    alicia_acedo | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  8 of 8 people said helpful

  • 10

    Elemis Pro Collagen Marine Cream

    WOW . . . .this is a really good product. I first learned about it on this website and decided to buy it. I got results that I did not expect. My skin developed a natural glow. It appeared smoother. More importantly, it looked and felt healthier. What's best is that people started complimenting my skin soon after. At 45, my skin is not at it's best, but this product gave visible results that other...read more people noticed, which is huge for me. I'm definitely going to try other products from this line. — 2 years ago
    corina | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  13 of 14 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    Elemis Pro Marine Colalge

    Had a "spa"ntastic time at the Elemis Spa in a pricey hotel in Vegas. Though the facial treatments made my skin smoother, glowing after the facial. i bought this cream along with the little capsules Elemis also sells. Didn't work for me. I used the entire jar [lasts about 2 months if you only use this at night] and I saw no visible results. Very pricey.... I must admit that the cheaper drug store brands show more visible results...... — 2 years, 7 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Like Silk

    I purchased this a few years ago and WOW, just so smooth and totally dissolves into your skin. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    sonia_silveroli | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 13 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome Elemis

    Elemis is a wonderful line of quality products that WILL produce results. I love this line.. For an added Treat - Visit an Elemis Spa — 5 years, 2 months ago
    QT_Fly | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Wonderful

    Oh, how I love this product! I used it daily as a moisterizer and my skin never looked or felt better. Just can't afford it with the present economy. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    wynterwin | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend