Molton Brown Naran Ji Fine Liquid Hand Wash Reviews

Back to Molton Brown Naran Ji Fine Liquid Hand Wash»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Expensive

    $24 for soap!!! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    coyotezeye | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Expensive? Yes. Guaranteed? Yes.

    I actually work for a company that sells Molton Brown and I have been trained in it. It is the only hand wash that is guaranteed to remove any smell from your hands, including garlic, onions or even gasoline. A friend of mine had gas on his hands one day and you know that smell sticks to you. I told him to try the White Mulberry hand wash sample I had and it worked! He was so happy. :) Naran Ji ...read moreis by far, the most appealing scent out of the collection. Thai Vert is the one to stay away from. IDK how any1 could like it. It smells like cat urine to me. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    ImakeUbetter | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 8

    Molton Brown Naran Ji Fine Liquid Hand Wash

    great fragrance — 5 years, 11 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    good value

    smells great — 5 years, 11 months ago
    scat413 | 101 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    hand wash

    nice smell — 5 years, 12 months ago
    onlytwoleft | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    expensive

    I am sure there are cheaper versions out there- this is an impress purchase — 5 years, 12 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Soaps

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    good

    good but too expensive — 5 years, 12 months ago
    watki10 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    good

    great stuff — 6 years ago
    jrpowell50 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    Love Molton Brown

    I have enjoyed several of the Molton Brown Liquid Hand Soaps. There are several divine scents...I really can't choose a favorite. I actually use them slightly diluted with water and a nylon scrubbie scarf or scrunchie in the shower. My skin always feels comfortable after a shower and I so enjoy the fragrance while I shower and as it lingers in the bathroom when I'm through. A splurge, yes...but worth it. — 6 years ago
    WielandR | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 21 Best Body Washes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    If you have money to burn

    This is a pleasant product but I would rather splurge on something else. Would make a nice gift. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    carolineno | 54 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend