Korres Natural Products Wild Rose 24 Hour Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Korres Natural Products Wild Rose 24 Hour Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Good but not great

    I purchased the Wild Rose Cream, Brightening Mask and Serum specifically to target my uneven skin tone due to hyper-pigmentation. I used the products as directed for a month with no results. The lotion is a good moisturizer but nothing more. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    cncordova22 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 3

    Breakout!!

    I have super sensitive skin and i decided to get this after reading reviews on Sephora website, almost everybody gave it 5 stars so i thought it was going to be awesome, it would have been ok even if it was so... so...., not even close, it gave me tiny hives all over my face and made my skin look leathery, like real rough looking, i have no idea how people gave 5stars to it on Sephora website, it ...read moremakes me wonder about the reviews!!!!!!!!! I will give it three stars just because of the smell, i lovvvvvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeed it. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Allaboutskin | 83 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 5

    This did not sink in

    This Product just sat there did not sink in. I'm not sure who this would be good for because I have pretty dry skin and I got no true relief from this product. I wanted to love this line but after this and the honey thyme I will be moving on to other natural products. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    rugby1 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great scent and texture

    Smells great and has a creamy, easy to smooth texture. Low SPF is a drawback. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    karenzero | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 4

    Not their best product

    This was ok. Not their best product. I had high hopes after I used their yoghurt lotion on my sunburn. Everyone kept commenting how radiant my skin looked so I bough this product for my face. But it turned out to be just a regular face cream. Save your money. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    amytova | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Only average

    This is a nice creamy moisturizer, especially if you have drier skin. It sinks in fairly well, and does not leave your face greasy or shiny. SPF isn't the greatest, though. I thought it did a good, average job, but was nothing special. I didn't see any major change in my complextion...just slighty more moisturised, however I was using it with the Wild Rose brightening serum. Many others can b...read moree had that do just as good a job, for less money. If you don't mind spending the cash, it's a nice product. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Halloqueen | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Nice for winter

    This is really moisturizing, has a nice texture and leaves a nice glow to your skin, not sparkly but just luminous. It's too heavy for warmer weather unless you have really dry skin, however, and the SPF is really low. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    KCSparks | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    very nice

    I would never have tried a cream with such a low spf, but I received a free sample. I liked it so well that I have ordered it. It moisturizes very well and lasts a long time (not 24 hours, at least for me). Little wrinkles are much less noticable. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Faith0107 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend