Korres Natural Products Wild Rose 24 Hour Moisturizer Reviews

Back to Korres Natural Products Wild Rose 24 Hour Moisturizer»
Sort by:
  • 4

    Doesn't seem to have a lot of moisture

    For a "moisturizer", this cream doesn't seem to have a lot of moisture. I used it for several months last winter on my very dry skin. I didn't have any majore problems while using it, but it didn't seem to really sooth my skin. — 3 years, 7 months ago
    gasawaye | 60 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE IT!

    I bought the starter kit and this was part of the kit. I love it!! It's really good with the serum. After I put on the serum then the moisturizer, my face was so much smoother and it created a dewy look. It really stayed on for the whole day so it's true to its name. It's really light too which is always a plus. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    superhungry | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great

    Great moisturizer for my normal to dry skin. At first the moisturizer gave my skin an almost shiny look -- but after a few minutes that faded into a nice radiance. It really moisturized my face and I think i'll be using it for as a night moisturizer. I will however be using this night and day when winter fully comes around. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    amourflorale | 35 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 4 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best for Dry Skin

    My daughter has dry sensitive skin. This sinks in so fast and smells lovely. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    Angeliapie | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Lvoe the smell

    It really smells fresh and lasts a long time — 4 years, 8 months ago
    CyndiTB | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great but use sparingly

    I really like this lotion because it makes my sensitive skin soft. It is a little greasy so not much has to be used. It also has a nice natural fragrance. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    dancarina | 114 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    adequate product

    I tried this product that came in my testube pack last quarter. It would not replace my usual daily moisturizer, BUT, it was a nice light moisturizer for what I term the under 30 skin group. — 4 years, 10 months ago
    JLShouston | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVED it

    Was drawn to this moisturizer mainly because of the subtle, calming scent. My skin has a tendency to develop dry, flaky patches below my cheeks during seasonal changes and this did the job of moisturizing wonderfully. I don't know if this would have improved my complexion as I occasionally use Neostrata's Smoothing cream Level 1, and that does WONDERS for the skin. So far that reason, I must rat...read moree it 9. Great moisturizer. Not at all greasy; my skin absorbed it pretty well; GREAT scent; and non-irritating. However, don't even bother with the SPF. You must use at least SPF 15 for sun protection. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    SavvyGee | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Works

    I reveived a free sample of this from beauty brands. It was a little heavy & greasy for my sentitive/acne prone skin. It is very moisturizing and smells great. I would recommend if you have dry skin. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    amanduhze | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Perfect (for me)

    Unlike other reviewers, I love this top to bottom. (Although, it would only be perfect with a higher SPF). I have Sensitive/Rosacea skin that tends to break out with some creams. As long as a use this sparingly (it lasts longer that way too!)and augment with high spf (60+ year round) it is perfect. It soothes the redness and produces a pleasant, non-minty, cool feeling that lasts. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    nicci4694 | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend