Dermalogica Sheer Tint Redness Relief SPF 15 Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Sheer Tint Redness Relief SPF 15»
Sort by:
  • 6

    fresh look

    Fresh look is exactly what I get when I use this product. My face (which is very dry) looks fresh and moisturized, however the green product may reduce the redness, I would only suggest this product on very dry or not too red of skin. If your skin is oily you will look like a grease pit and as my rosacea grows, this super expensive produce is loosing its thrill. FYI, some believe do to is being mo...read moreisturizing that it is like a lotion, my facialist says to make sure to wash face at night after using. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    d8106red | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Made my face breakout and it's oily

    This gave me very small pimples, rash like. It feels like oil on the face and gets into the hair. It has NO tint at all. So if you're looking for using like a foundation, don't buy this. — 4 years, 6 months ago
    flgafl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    would buy this again

    I read reviews online and decided to buy this product to try it. I have redness around my nose and on my cheeks. I have been using it for 3 weeks now and I definitely notice less redness on my cheeks, not so much around my nose. I like the product's fragrance and it does a pretty good job clearing up redness. My only complaint is that my skin tends to be dry on my forehead and I have had to use an additional moisturizer for my dry areas. But I would buy it again. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    larkin905 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for giving that extra glow.

    Neutralizes and soothes my skin and makes my skin appear less red and more tan. I love this product! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    Jayvegas | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    redness relief

    I do blushed alot and this helps to tone down the redness. It goes on smooth and absorb quickly. I dont need to put on moisturizer if i'm using it. Cuts down time spent in the morning to get ready. usually i will layer moisturizer, sun screen and makeup base before my foundation. but with this it's all in one. what more can i say, it's a great product :-) — 5 years, 8 months ago
    sel1175 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Rosacea rescue!

    My daughters prescription acne creme always leaves her face red and itchy, She keeps this in her bag and uses it under her mineral powder and you really can't tell. Of course ideally her Doctor says to go without make-up, but she's not going bare faced in this life!This product is a 'can't do without' item at our house, a little costly butI feel good about the Dermalogica quality, plus the spf is great too! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Myth_usa | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    great for roseacea

    As an esthetician, I have many clients with roseacea who use this to counteract with their redness. Lightweight and gentle on sensitive skin. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    madandbri | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this stuff!

    My esthetician put me on this product, medium tint about a year ago and I feel so much better about my skin ever since I began using this product. It blends away blemishes and redness. The dry, flaky skin around my nose is now non-existant and I love the way it wears so light, with the SPF and does not make you feel "Cakey." — 6 years, 5 months ago
    JennRDH | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This is fantastic as a base for foundation.

    This product is fantastic under makeup or alone. Foundation glides on after I put Sheer Tint Redness Relief on. The ingredients are very soothing . — 6 years, 6 months ago
    Suny2day | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend