Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Intensive Moisture Balance»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Goodbye dry skin

    I swapped to using this moisturiser as my skin was dry and dehydrated. This cream feels soooooo good when you put it on, it doesn't feel heavy but it definatley does moisturise without leaving your face looking like an oil slick! I have dry sensitive skin, since I have been using the dermalogica range, my skin has become hydrated, clear (as I had under skin bumps) and smooth, so much so, that I ...read moreleave foundation off sometimes. What is so great about this product is that it doesn't contain any ingredients which will block your pores. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    Katie6778 | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Moisturizer

    I first tried this moisturizer at a friends house. I was previously using the famous yellow moisturizer called dramatically different moisturizer. My skin after using the Intensive Moisture Balance made my acne clear up from my monthly cycle my skin tone was noticeably clearer. Confessed to my friend I borrowed it and was sold went out and bought it when I got home. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    CandyGirl79 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Super Moisturising Power

    This product is an ultimate moisturizer, gentle, sensitive and seriously moisturizing. I use acne products and this balances out all my dryness, a life saver! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    wintercircus | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    I did not like it

    I did not like this stuff so much. IT doesnt help much with moisturizing it and its kind of watery. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Hermione | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 5

    Made me break out

    I really wanted this to work, and the moisturizing aspect was great, but I broke out every time I tried it. Now I have a full tube sitting around collecting dust because I can't bring myself to throwing it out. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    elapek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    amazing - light feel but very effective!

    i have dry skin that can get flaky - since i\'ve been using this, my skin has been more balanced, almost normal! it amazes me that a moisturizer like this can be so effective without making my skin feel sticky like a heavy cream. i use this as my night moisturizer and wake up with perfectly smooth hydrated skin. — 7 years ago
    BlackberryAddict | 37 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    This is a great light weight mousturizer!!

    This sure beats the night mousturizers - it's almost weightless and non-greasy, yet my face looks amazing - I'm a convert. — 7 years ago
    Heathster | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Always go back to this product

    I am a product whore in that I have no problem trying different products. I have been using this product for years because nothing I try beats it. It isnt too heavy, yet it gives a very supple feel to my skin. I do a lot of peels and retinoids and this is always the perfect fix. It can irritate right after a peel so do not use immediately after. — 7 years ago
    rmankini | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend