Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Skin Smoothing Cream»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Does what it says-smoothes your skin

    This is dermalogica's medium weight moisturizer. I have oily skin, but I feel it works better at regulating oil than the Active Moist (which is for oily skin). And great for dry skin types as well. If you are very dry, Intensive Moisture Balance may be best. — 2 years, 2 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Even helps with bags under the eyes

    I tried this cream all over my face and loved it. After about a week, I noticed that the dark circles under my eyes were lightening... I can even skip days of creaming my face by a day or two (less to pack when I go camping) because it moisturizes so well! — 6 years ago
    nm33stone | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    not too light, not too heavy

    I love that there is a product that isn't a heavy anti-aging cream but isn't an almost-gel. It is the perfect weight to give alot of moisture but not heavy enough to clog younger skin. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    DentalDiva_13 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Body Lotions Under $10

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Great Skin

    I'm 33yrs old and have always taken care of my skin. But recently my skin needs more so I started using this at night and it works for me. I love this product. I speak as a client and a professional.I am a licenced Esthetician and this is a winner! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    ibellamom | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    tripigirl

    I love this cream. I have the classic t-zone problem and also sun damaged skin, however this cream really hydrates my skin and leaves it feeling like a babies bottom! I would definitely recommend it especially for the more mature lady :-) — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Tricia_Cammell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    A shockingly effective cellulite cream!

    I found this cream blocked my pores around my nose, so I started applying it on my body to not let it go to waste. I was on vacation at the time and accidently discovered an awesome cellulite cream. If you already own this, try it and see - it's a nice surprise. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    elapek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 11 Worst Face Moisturizers

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    great!

    I've been using Dermalogica's Active Moist cream for years. But it was too oily for me, even though they say that it has no oil, but it made my combo skin more shiny. Then after i read some reviews i switched to Skin Smoothing Cream, that one is great, so light, so smooth...I am a huge fan of Dermalogica products. — 6 years, 8 months ago
    bombshell | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Great product!

    This is a great moisturizer...handles dry areas and not too heavy for oily areas. Light, pleasant fragrance. Goes a long way. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    WielandR | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend