Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Perfectly polished but suspected talc alergy!

    I think I am one of the few people to suffer from irritation using this prodcut. The first few days it left my skin so beautifully polished and soft - an incredible feeling. After that, my skin started reacting to it (I suspect it was the talc but this is the first time I've reacted to a product in 30 years!). A real shame as I suspect without the reaction I would have been totally in love with...read more this product. I hope someone can recommend me an equally fine exfoliant for similar skin polishing, the more grainy exfoliants are nice, but don't leave skin quite this nice. *sigh*. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    katiegolightly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    my face looks amazing!

    This stuff is amazing! I didn't have any over-drying and my face is usually so sensitive. It's really easy to use and feels great. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    cfrancis | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    A pleasant experience. Very uplifting with its cool citrusy scent. Skin immediatly loks smoother and fresher. Well worth the money a litle goes along wat in making a paste. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wow love the outcome

    i received this product as a gift. it has me screaming for more. i love it. it feels great and works great. i use it in combination with olay products, and have found my one two punch combination. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    tashatv28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant [Best in Beauty Sweepstakes]

    nice and light — 4 years, 8 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without

    I love this and use it daily in the shower after I wash my face. Be careful and don't let water get into it thou, the powder will cake up. — 4 years, 8 months ago
    sstein | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellet Exfoliant!

    This product not only kept away the breakouts/blackheads but literally brightened my skin!! I love it. Plus you can purchase it online for discounted prices! Its so great. Blush Beauty Store is my favorite!! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    CuteColleen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Mild enough for sensitive skin

    This exfoliant is one of the mildest ones I've used. So much so that I use it almost everyday because it doesn't leave my sensitive skin raw, irritated, red and sore. This product is gentle, yet effective. I use it primarily to slough off some rough patches I get around the mouth and chin areas. It leaves my skin smooth yet non-irritated. The performance of this product makes the price well worth it. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    cheetah11 | 154 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  7 of 7 people said helpful

  • 8

    Nice product

    This is a nice cleanser that's easy to use. I keep it in the shower and sprinkle it onto my already wet hands. It lathers up nicely and does a good job of cleansing my skin. I've been using it for a couple of weeks now and am happy with the results. That said, I find it on the expensive side and will only buy it when I get a promo code from one of the retailers. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    libbykins | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    The best!

    I've been told for years by aestheticians that I need to exfoliate more, but everything I tried just seemed to stimulate oil production instead and I'd end up with more breakouts than ever. This is finally the one to break that cycle. I'm a big fan of Dermalogica products anyway, but this has really helped my acne prone skin more than anything. I'm 49 and never had much acne as a teenager, but ...read morehave been struggling with adult acne since my late 30's. This seemed to begin working right away and continues to be consistent. It may seem pricey, but it's well worth it -- it lasts and it WORKS! — 4 years, 11 months ago
    MariaSullivan | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend