Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 5

    Not For Me

    This product was too light and didn't provide the exfoliation I was looking for. I also didn't like the fact that you have to add water to it for it to work - too much hassle. For oilier skin, or skin with darker scars and imperfections or if you are looking for that "clean" feel after you scrub, try the Skin Prep Scrub. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    TaliasMom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Custom texture in a scrub? Yes please!

    Some days your skin just feels like it needs a bit more of abbrasiveness than usual. Other days, your skin just wants something that will gently de-flake without irritation. I love that the fine grains in this exfoliant dissolve quickly to create a smooth, slightly lathering paste that seems to clean as it sloughs away dead skin cells. It rinses completely clean and leaves your skin beautiful, glo...read morewing, and ready to make the most of your moisturizer. Unfortunately, the price makes it lose a star; if it was more affordable, it would be a perfect 10! — 5 years ago
    Lonzelle | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    My favorite exfoliant

    This product is so great because the exfoliants beads are so small that they won't damage your skin. I love anything and everything from this line. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    Perfectly polished but suspected talc alergy!

    I think I am one of the few people to suffer from irritation using this prodcut. The first few days it left my skin so beautifully polished and soft - an incredible feeling. After that, my skin started reacting to it (I suspect it was the talc but this is the first time I've reacted to a product in 30 years!). A real shame as I suspect without the reaction I would have been totally in love with...read more this product. I hope someone can recommend me an equally fine exfoliant for similar skin polishing, the more grainy exfoliants are nice, but don't leave skin quite this nice. *sigh*. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    katiegolightly | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    my face looks amazing!

    This stuff is amazing! I didn't have any over-drying and my face is usually so sensitive. It's really easy to use and feels great. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    cfrancis | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best

    A pleasant experience. Very uplifting with its cool citrusy scent. Skin immediatly loks smoother and fresher. Well worth the money a litle goes along wat in making a paste. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    skywalker | 103 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    wow love the outcome

    i received this product as a gift. it has me screaming for more. i love it. it feels great and works great. i use it in combination with olay products, and have found my one two punch combination. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    tashatv28 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant [Best in Beauty Sweepstakes]

    nice and light — 5 years, 10 months ago
    justin777 | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Can't live without

    I love this and use it daily in the shower after I wash my face. Be careful and don't let water get into it thou, the powder will cake up. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    sstein | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Excellet Exfoliant!

    This product not only kept away the breakouts/blackheads but literally brightened my skin!! I love it. Plus you can purchase it online for discounted prices! Its so great. Blush Beauty Store is my favorite!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CuteColleen | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Home » Reviews » Face » Exfoliators, Scrubs » Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

Back
to top

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend



monitoring_string = "e4ea8133a649aad124e80f99f8831005"