Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Love this product!

    It breathes life back into my face. Totally worth it. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    Rahiella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    the best!

    the first time i tried it i was in love! my face has never felt so clean. and the fact that you can use it every day was another bonus! — 1 year, 8 months ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So wonderful!

    Ugh why does dermalogica have to have such good products but be so expensive! It just makes me poor! This microfoliant is so amazing. It makes your face so incredibly smooth and soft, it foams up, it smells nice...what can i say? How can you not love this stuff? — 2 years, 7 months ago
    rachelpecorari | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I refuse to let it go!

    Pricey but its one of my necessities that I plan into my budget. Works well on hyperpigmented skin like mine without scrubing me to the point of dryness. Its a gentle scrub for daily use much better than it counterpart the Dermologica Skin Scrub/ — 2 years, 11 months ago
    sugar_doll | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great product!!

    Such a great product to exfoliate but without drying out or over exfoliating your skin! — 3 years, 1 month ago
    knc1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    excellent scrub removes all dead sells — 3 years, 1 month ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE LOVE Daily Microfoliant

    Dermalogica's Daily Microfoliant is the only exfoliant I can use on my sensitive skin. It always leaves my skin soft, glowing and brighter. This is my "go to" product when I feel like I am starting to look dull and lifeless. — 3 years, 1 month ago
    collene_khanfulton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    Not For Me

    This product was too light and didn't provide the exfoliation I was looking for. I also didn't like the fact that you have to add water to it for it to work - too much hassle. For oilier skin, or skin with darker scars and imperfections or if you are looking for that "clean" feel after you scrub, try the Skin Prep Scrub. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    TaliasMom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Custom texture in a scrub? Yes please!

    Some days your skin just feels like it needs a bit more of abbrasiveness than usual. Other days, your skin just wants something that will gently de-flake without irritation. I love that the fine grains in this exfoliant dissolve quickly to create a smooth, slightly lathering paste that seems to clean as it sloughs away dead skin cells. It rinses completely clean and leaves your skin beautiful, glo...read morewing, and ready to make the most of your moisturizer. Unfortunately, the price makes it lose a star; if it was more affordable, it would be a perfect 10! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    Lonzelle | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    My favorite exfoliant

    This product is so great because the exfoliants beads are so small that they won't damage your skin. I love anything and everything from this line. — 4 years, 4 months ago
    sbsungoddess | 36 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend