Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    THE Best out there

    This is THE best for fading dark spots on the face, it is a great exfolitor to use every day because it is gentle — 2 years, 5 months ago
    msrayz10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Must Have Face Saver!!

    Wow, I am so surprised that this isn't getting all 10's!! I understand it's kinda pricey but I PROMISE it lasts a long time! I bought my first bottle Aug/'11 and I honestly have a good amount left. It works very well on sensitive/acne-prone skin and it makes your skin GLOW. Couldn't live w/o this stuff. — 2 years, 5 months ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Love this product!

    It breathes life back into my face. Totally worth it. — 2 years, 9 months ago
    Rahiella | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    the best!

    the first time i tried it i was in love! my face has never felt so clean. and the fact that you can use it every day was another bonus! — 2 years ago
    mecmec | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    So wonderful!

    Ugh why does dermalogica have to have such good products but be so expensive! It just makes me poor! This microfoliant is so amazing. It makes your face so incredibly smooth and soft, it foams up, it smells nice...what can i say? How can you not love this stuff? — 2 years, 11 months ago
    rachelpecorari | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    I refuse to let it go!

    Pricey but its one of my necessities that I plan into my budget. Works well on hyperpigmented skin like mine without scrubing me to the point of dryness. Its a gentle scrub for daily use much better than it counterpart the Dermologica Skin Scrub/ — 3 years, 3 months ago
    sugar_doll | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great product!!

    Such a great product to exfoliate but without drying out or over exfoliating your skin! — 3 years, 5 months ago
    knc1216 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    excellent

    excellent scrub removes all dead sells — 3 years, 5 months ago
    shalo | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE LOVE Daily Microfoliant

    Dermalogica's Daily Microfoliant is the only exfoliant I can use on my sensitive skin. It always leaves my skin soft, glowing and brighter. This is my "go to" product when I feel like I am starting to look dull and lifeless. — 3 years, 6 months ago
    collene_khanfulton | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Not For Me

    This product was too light and didn't provide the exfoliation I was looking for. I also didn't like the fact that you have to add water to it for it to work - too much hassle. For oilier skin, or skin with darker scars and imperfections or if you are looking for that "clean" feel after you scrub, try the Skin Prep Scrub. — 3 years, 9 months ago
    TaliasMom | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend