Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Amaizing

    This exfoliator is able to remove dead and tired skin, leaving a smooth, radiant surface behind. It is the thing to have. The only downer with this product is that it is expensive. — 1 year, 8 months ago
    Glam101 | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 7

    Nice and gentle

    Most scrub exfoliaters (even those that claim you can use them daily) are just a bit too harsh for my face and I don't tend to buy them anymore. I find this product is perfect for gentle exfolation, keep it in my shower and use it every few days after cleansing. I don't think it's a miracle product, I personally don't notice any long term changes to tone or pigmentation. But does the job of a nice gentle exfoliant. You have to be careful not to get water in the container though. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Deanna83 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    FAVORITE FACE PRODUCT!

    Worth every penny! Leaves skin baby smooth and my makeup goes on so much better! It's gentle too, which is good for someone with sensitive skin! — 2 years ago
    otni84 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Love it!

    I received a sample of this in my Birchbox in February and I use it about once a week and I still have a ton left. A little bit goes a long way. Love this product, leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry or tight! Price for a full bottles is steep @ $50 which is why it only got 7 stars — 2 years, 5 months ago
    Linnake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great scrub!

    I received a deluxe sample of this with birch box and I love it! The only downfall is that its way too expensive. I like it use it as a last step in the shower and its easy. It really doesnt feel like its doing a lot on your face but just keep scrubbing in a circular motion for over a minute and I promise your skin will be so soft after! — 2 years, 5 months ago
    anna1002 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    This is the best exfoliator I have ever used. It may be pricey, but you don't use much so it lasts a long time. It truly does improve skins texture, and it is so great to use it every day. — 2 years, 6 months ago
    Raven_93 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great for all skin types and KP

    Gentle enough for all skin types. Note: This is not a scrub! You must make the product foamy with water before application. Had a client that used this on her arms for KP and she loved it. Makes skin very smooth. A bit pricey for the ingredients though. Follow me on Twitter: BCmakeup Blogspot: The Lady Grind — 2 years, 6 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this

    It's expensive but because it comes in powder form, I expect it to last. This exfoliant was so creamy and gentle on my skin I didn't think it was working but my skin was so soft afterward! We'll see how it is after I've used it awhile. I've got dark spots and some scarring from a recent bout with chicken pox and I'm trying everything to get the marks to fade. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    JrzygirlLA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Okay, but...

    I think it was okay but I prefer my Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit scrub over this. It just doesn't seem to clean very well. — 2 years, 8 months ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Micrograins

    This review is good — 2 years, 8 months ago
    telzey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend