Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    FAVORITE FACE PRODUCT!

    Worth every penny! Leaves skin baby smooth and my makeup goes on so much better! It's gentle too, which is good for someone with sensitive skin! — 1 year, 4 months ago
    otni84 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Love it!

    I received a sample of this in my Birchbox in February and I use it about once a week and I still have a ton left. A little bit goes a long way. Love this product, leaves my skin feeling clean but not dry or tight! Price for a full bottles is steep @ $50 which is why it only got 7 stars — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Linnake | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great scrub!

    I received a deluxe sample of this with birch box and I love it! The only downfall is that its way too expensive. I like it use it as a last step in the shower and its easy. It really doesnt feel like its doing a lot on your face but just keep scrubbing in a circular motion for over a minute and I promise your skin will be so soft after! — 1 year, 9 months ago
    anna1002 | 76 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant

    This is the best exfoliator I have ever used. It may be pricey, but you don't use much so it lasts a long time. It truly does improve skins texture, and it is so great to use it every day. — 1 year, 9 months ago
    Raven_93 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great for all skin types and KP

    Gentle enough for all skin types. Note: This is not a scrub! You must make the product foamy with water before application. Had a client that used this on her arms for KP and she loved it. Makes skin very smooth. A bit pricey for the ingredients though. Follow me on Twitter: BCmakeup Blogspot: The Lady Grind — 1 year, 10 months ago
    BCmakeup | 81 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Love this

    It's expensive but because it comes in powder form, I expect it to last. This exfoliant was so creamy and gentle on my skin I didn't think it was working but my skin was so soft afterward! We'll see how it is after I've used it awhile. I've got dark spots and some scarring from a recent bout with chicken pox and I'm trying everything to get the marks to fade. — 1 year, 12 months ago
    JrzygirlLA | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Okay, but...

    I think it was okay but I prefer my Neutrogena Pink Grapefruit scrub over this. It just doesn't seem to clean very well. — 2 years ago
    RamblingMaam | 82 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Micrograins

    This review is good — 2 years ago
    telzey | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    THE Best out there

    This is THE best for fading dark spots on the face, it is a great exfolitor to use every day because it is gentle — 2 years ago
    msrayz10 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Must Have Face Saver!!

    Wow, I am so surprised that this isn't getting all 10's!! I understand it's kinda pricey but I PROMISE it lasts a long time! I bought my first bottle Aug/'11 and I honestly have a good amount left. It works very well on sensitive/acne-prone skin and it makes your skin GLOW. Couldn't live w/o this stuff. — 2 years ago

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend