Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant Reviews

Back to Dermalogica Daily Microfoliant»
Sort by:
  • 10

    easy exfoliant

    This is a great exfoliant for anyone.I use it every morning and now I never have to use the messy grainy scrubs, or the gommage type that are a little more aggressive and also very messy. It's so easy you won't mind doing it every day. The result is a brighter complexion, softer skin without those little flakes. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    beth22 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    tripisnirl

    This is gentle enough to be used on a daily basis, it isn't harsh and leaves your skin feeling soft and totally cleansed. Within two weeks of using this you will notice your skin is less clogged and eliminates those nasty blackheads. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Tricia_Cammell | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    The BEST Exfoliant!

    I'm an esthetician and I've tried my fair share of exfoliants and this is the BEST! Very, very gentle- unlike a lot of facial scrubs/exfoliants and I love how soft my skin feels after using it. I highly recommend it!!! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    mischobeauty | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    just great

    this product has made a difference but only mildly. I think my particular skin needs more and i have been getting better results from using Peter Thomas Roth correction pads. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    coconat | 55 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Exfoliant!

    As an esthetician with sensitive skin myself, this is the best exfoliant I have found. However, I do not use it daily since Dermalogica came out with the new AGESmart line. I alternate one day with the daily microfoliant, and the other with the AGESmart Skin Resurfacing cleanser. It contains Lactic Acid which is another great exfoliator. It's effectiveness is intensified with steam, so I put i...read moret on in the shower in the morning and rinse off last. It has a slight tingling to it, but I have seen the best results on my own skin using this combination. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    CCulpepper | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 9

    Nice

    I'm usually too lazy to use this every night but it really is gentle enough for every day use. My skin looks brighter after I use it! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    dmackay | 105 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 20 Best Drugstore Beauty Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    "Daily" means just that..you can actually use it DAILY

    I love the feeling of being freshly exfoliated! So I was happy to find this product and be able to use it everyday for a squeeky clean feeling. It lathers up perfectly and is baby smooth against the skin not abraisive. When washed off your skin is dewy and smooth! Perfect! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    KatieCarter | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    let the soothing begin

    The lady who does my facials recommended this! It has really helped clear up my skin as well as soothe my skin! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Amandakat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    let the soothing begin

    The lady who does my facials recommended this! It has really helped clear up my skin as well as soothe my skin! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Amandakat | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Best Products for Oily Skin

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    A little too gentle for me

    I liked this product at first, but after a while I kept wishing it was a little more powerful. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    elapek | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend