Flirt! Flirtatious! Perfume Spray Reviews

Back to Flirt! Flirtatious! Perfume Spray»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Mmmmmm!!

    This fragrance smells so nice. It's sweet and fruity, but not sickeningly so. It kind of reminds me of an Escada fragrance, Sunset Heat. Obviously they're not the same, but it's no wonder I love this fragrance. I love Escada fragrances! This is a light fragrance that isn't overpowering. I just feel happy whenever I wear this. It's so mood-enhancing. It's a light and happy fragrance! — 3 years, 10 months ago
    OhLaLaChrissy | 30 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    I LOVE THIS PERFUME

    This was a really great buy! I've gotten so many compliments and can't stop smelling myself! This was a bit pricey but only because it contains only the finest ingredients. It has honeysuckle, wild berry, and vanilla which is an amazing mic! I would recommend this anyday. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    ismellgood123 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flirt! Flirtatious! Is Flirty and Sweet

    ilove this scent, its light and fruity perfect for a night out with friends or on date night. Goes on light and sweet and stays on for hours. Perfect for people who like sweet fruity scents and like to get as much value as possible for their money. Only need 2-3 small sprays to last all day. I have has this for 6 months and have used less that half a bottle. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    cheerbabe | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Flirtatious!

    Love it! Love it! It has a great fruity sent. I always get compliments on how great I smell when I wear it! — 5 years, 10 months ago
    indianspouse | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Smells good.

    I like the smell and wear this often. The price is the norm for perfume. Nice packaging. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    spsbees | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    not for everyone

    seems like more of a teen spray scent, very sweet smell — 6 years, 4 months ago
    bearhugs65 | 39 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love it!!

    I LOVE this fragrance! It's very fruity, so if that's not your thing, definitely stay away. But if you do like those sweet scents, this is a great perfume for you! It just smells so...happy! Love it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Monnrella | 68 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Delicious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    I love the way that this perfume smells it is everything that i was looking for and my fiance loves the smell too and the best part is that its long lasting so for anyone that loves fresh fruity scents that are long lasting this product is for you — 6 years, 5 months ago
    danichica | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flirtatious is very Flirty!!

    This fragrance if wild berry, honeysuckle, vanilla and carmel is my "yummy" scent! If I am on a diet, I wear it cause it smells like dessert!! My boyfriend loves it too!! I thought it would be too young for me but when I started wearing it and everyone told me how good I smell, well I changed my mind!! 10 10 10 !!! — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    sexxy!

    Smells and looks great! — 6 years, 9 months ago
    Karife1 | 43 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend