Flirt! Big Flirt Thickening Mascara Reviews

Back to Flirt! Big Flirt Thickening Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Awesome!

    I have tried MANY different mascaras and found this one to be the BEST. It is buildable and doesn't clump and gives lashes a high gloss shine. Makes lashes very long. — 4 years, 2 months ago
    hollyjk89 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    lovee thiss!

    i absolutely love this mascara! i first used it a couple years ago and just did not like it at all. it was good a thickening but just did not lengthen my eyelashes. then i started using it again recently but now i blink when i put it on and now my eyelashes are amazing. they really do look false and it lasts all day. i only have to curl them once. yeah i have to use 5 coats on each eye but thats j...read moreust what you gotta do to get that dramatic effect. it does clump a little but it just makes my extremely thin lashes look thicker so i cant complain. for me, the only down side is its really messy. it gets all over my hands but its worth it. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    x0_JuicyGirl_x0 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    flirt could do better

    i feel bad even giving flirt's big flirt mascara two stars, because it doesn't deserve that high of a rating. It made my eyelashes stick together, i looked like a punk rocker with too much hair gel in my lashes! Also it's hydrangea scent irritated my eyes, so i looked like a red-eyed stoned punk rocker. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    Driveakitty | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 3

    don't bother

    I didn't think I had that long of eyelashes until I tried this and wound up with black dots all over my eye area. It was heavy and didn't try that fast...I was a mess and had to start my whole make up routine over again. Quite the bummer. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    cmartin | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    Hate it!

    I got a free sample of this when it first came out (I used to work at Kohl's) and tried it once. It felt like there were gobs of mascara on my eye lashes, it was horrible! I will admit though that I like just a little bit of mascara, so that could be why I didn't like it. — 6 years ago
    marie61105 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 6

    its okay

    i like this mascara but i have tried better. it does not give you the fake eye lash look but does make them look thicker and is easy to wash off. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    cigana | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    i love this mascara

    this mascara made my lashes look gorgeous and it was so easy to take off!!!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    pink08 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 1

    hated it, left goopy stuff

    I didnt like this mascera at all. It was goopy and left gobs on my lashes. Then it hardened them til they were stiff. I wont use it again. I prefer Maybelline full n soft or Lancome' Extencils over it, hands down. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    msmelissa | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    447666

    Flirty — 6 years, 3 months ago
    plmeek | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    easy to use

    This was effective and easy to use. I love the short wand! The product itself did seem to dry out rather quickly though. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    DressedToKill | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend