Kerastase Bain De Force Reviews

Back to Kerastase Bain De Force»
Sort by:
  • 10

    INcredible results!

    This product is my hair's lifeline. It smells great gives you that just got out of the spa feel. Works wonders for my curly fragile unruly locks that have been overprocessed and damaged by heat ( im a flat iron addict). My hair feel silky smooth and stronger after just one wash. Go to your nearest salon and grab a bottle and experience the difference. This stuff is truly a miracle in a bottle — 4 years, 11 months ago
    NIKKI104 | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    My FAVORITE shampoo

    Amazing in every way! I have been using it for years, it keeps my hair shiny and healthy. I have no complaints. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    Wrapstar | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Gives me body and shine

    I don't have damaged hair, but it often lacks body and shine, and this shampoo really helped with that. It has a great scent and nice lather too! — 5 years, 11 months ago
    bijoubecca | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    AWESOME!!!

    This shampoo brought my hair back to life after a bad color job. I seriously thought I was going to have to cut it all off and start over but this shamppo cleaned my hair and left it super soft and hydrated at the same time. LOVE IT. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    Annette1227 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    OK but...

    I prefer Bain Volumactive from the "green" line of Kerastase. I do think that this strengthens each hair as it claims to do, though, and makes hair more resilient. It leaves my hair a ~bit~ too dry though. — 6 years ago
    dicegirl72 | 33 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    fixed my hair

    my hair was so dry it was starting to look like straw. My stylist recommended this line and I saw a huge difference in my hair in just a couple of weeks. Now, I actually get comments about how nice my hair is. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    paulinem | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best shampoo

    I love this and have tried everything!! Its great for my blonde highlighted long fine but lots of it hair that gets flat ironed, blow dryed to the max. Always go back to this! — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Silversequins | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Smooths hair and adds shine

    My hair is color treated and very damaged. My stylist suggested I try Kerastase Bain de Force Shampoo and Conditioner. I have been using it for about five months now and it's amazing. My hair looks and feels healthier, and I get a lot of compliments on how shiny it is. Its the best shampoo I've ever used. I don't even use any deep conditioner or anything. Just the shampoo and conditioner. The onl...read morey problem I have is that I tend to have to use a lot more than most people. My stylist (and also another reviewer) said that they only use a small amount and the bottle lasts a long time. I can't get it to lather up that much, so I use about the same amount I normally used with other shampoos. This stuff is expensive, but worth it. Also - it has a really nice smell. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    peacefuljoy27 | 14 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Shampoo

    I have used this for the past 3 years and it is the only shampoo that has ever kept my hair in good condition. I highlight my hair and it was in pretty bd condition but when I started using Kerastase it was like a miracle. Use the Ciment Anti-Usure along with the shampoo. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    stew3995 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great for Fine Hair!

    This shampoo is more expensive than many other brands, but it lasts a long time because you only need to use a small amount. Also, it does not weigh down fine hair and helps prevent split ends. This is the only shampoo I have used for the last 4 years. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    wisconsin_girl | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend