Kerastase Bain De Force Reviews

Back to Kerastase Bain De Force»
Sort by:
  • 6

    good investment

    This product lathers well, and makes my hair feel soft and healthy looking — 1 year, 2 months ago
    zuzka | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 5

    works ok

    it works just okay. it is expensive i think. — 1 year, 3 months ago
    kala | 21 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good Investment

    I know this is a bit pricey, and that's why I am so careful on how much I use, but it really does help my stay healthier, fuller and more vibrant. I also use the conditioner to ensure maximum results. I interchange this shampoo with a couple of others, because its good to change your shampoo at least every couple of months. — 2 years ago
    SophieT | 19 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    This shampoo is now available in a large container with a pump

    This is my every other day shampoo. I also use the matching conditioner. My hair is blond straight and oily with some damage due to the fact I perm it every 4-5 months. This product lathers well, rinses out well and I think reduces hair loss and thinning and I say this because at 50 I have no thinning even though it runs in my family. — 2 years, 1 month ago
    JLShouston | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 10 people said helpful

  • 4

    Kerastase Bain de Force Fortifying Shampoo

    I don't have 'fried' hair just hair that gets colored occasionally and maybe that's why I don't understand all the hype about this shampoo. It didn't do anymore for my hair than L'Oreal Vive Pro — 2 years, 10 months ago
    Lachy1 | 53 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fantastic

    This a great product and I agree with the comments made on it. Even though it is expensive it lasts a long time and certainly does what it says — 2 years, 10 months ago
    suekor | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Great Product. Worth the $$$

    I bought the product and even though it was expensive it was totally worth it. I found it on a site thebeautyplace.com and it was the best price I could find. Don't buy at the salon, you can get it at a better price online. — 3 years, 2 months ago
    hairgenius | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    The best for weak or damaged hair

    I used to work in a kerastase salon, so maybe I'm slightly biased, but this is truly the best shampoo I've ever used. It restores fragile, weak hair to a healthier and shinier state. After bleaching the heck out of my hair and abusing it for years I know the importance of a good protein shampoo and conditioner. When my hair was snapping off at the ends due to chemical damage, this really helped me...read more out. It's very pricey and difficult to find, so those are the cons. If you have healthy beautiful hair it's probably not worth the money to you. But if you color, flat iron, or generally overwork your hair, it's worth every penny. A side note as well, a little goes a long way. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    drewfus15 | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shampoo!

    About two years ago I had dyed and highlighted my hair for a more lighter look. This really damaged my hair, so i just began doing intensive treatments with other brand products, but just seem to leave it soft but not healthy. My ends were very dry still and my hair just kept on breaking and falling of every time. I went to a new stylist which i now adore and she recommended this product, she told...read more me to just do one bottle of this and i will see results . After using one bottle of this the results were amazing, my hair stopped breaking and falling out, it started to look shinnier, manageable and no split ends (recommended cutting them every 8 weeks). I now use it every other time when i feel i need an intensive, fortifying treatment!! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    Eilsel | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  9 of 9 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Bring your strands back from the dead

    My poor hair has had a rough go---permed, colored, highlighted and daily heat styling have left it a mess. I made one last-ditch effort to salvage my hair before cutting it all off and bought Kerastase Bain de Force shampoo---the entire line actually. My hair has made a comeback and looks great. It is expensive, but in my opinion, when you find something that lives up to the hype, it's worth th...read moree splurge. The shampoo has a pleasant smell and leaves hair feeling much better after each wash. I would highly recommend the entire line of Baind De Force for anyone who has pushed their hair to the limit. — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Tina_G | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend