Kerastase Bain Miroir Reviews

Back to Kerastase Bain Miroir»
Sort by:
  • 10

    Kerastase mask color

    I love this stuff it make my hair soft beutiful. — 9 months, 4 weeks ago
    yesika_cartagena | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great shampoo for blonde highlights

    This is the best shampoo I've ever used and I've tried them all! My hair was shiny and smooth all the time. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    pamelasirois | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Simply the Best

    I recently changed from brunette to auburn and have been quite demanding about keeping the color pure and strong from coloring to coloring. My colorist turned me onto Kerastase and I just love it. It doesn't have the harmful ingredients the other "color protective" shampoos do. It is pure and lovely. So are the conditioners. Highly rate this stuff. — 3 years, 5 months ago
    jayeno | 29 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Keep going back

    Because of the high price tag, I find myself always looking for a cheaper alternative and I'm always disappointed. This shampoo is amazing. I have used it for over 3 years and everytime I try a different shampoo I go back to this one. It cleans my hair without stripping colour, it does not weigh it down, does not make it feel greasy and it smells divine! I use ciment antiusure about every 3 shampo...read moreos as my conditioner, and in between I use kpak conditioner. It's expensive but TOTALLY WORTH IT! — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Taliekat | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great shampoo

    I really like this shampoo - the lack of sudsiness takes some getting used to, but my hair has never been softer and shinier. It's very pricey, but you don't need very much shampoo, so it lasts longer than you might think. Definitely worth the price if you have colored or highlighted hair. — 5 years, 3 months ago
    CharlotteC | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    magic!

    Okay, my mom and I have tried just about every shampoo/conditioner out there - from drug store brands like pantene, organix, dove, suave, to salon end products like aveda and bumble and bumble. Let me say that aveda leaves my hair feeling dry and straw like. Myabe its all those natural earth ingredients that my hair does NOT like. we WANTED to like aveda - especially because there are no harsh che...read moremicals but it just didnt work out. The first kerastase product we tried was the elasto-curl line because we do have semi curly/frizzy hair. That was nothing special either and we stopped using it. Then my mom broke down and bought this shampoo, the milk conditioner and the polishing creme......I told her not to waste any more of her money but she has a problem with hair products. Well, I tried it and I am HOOKED. Not only does it leave your hair feeling silky as you wash/ rinse (pantene always felt silky when wet, but would dry kind of frizzy and course...) it feels silky when its dry too! it also feels SOFT, it has never felt this soft before. On our hair the hair right in the middle back of the head tends to be most dry and it actually felt soft the next day. We dont highlight our hair but we use clairol natural instincts to darken our hair(which I give a 10)which fades gradually over time so you have no roots. This product is great, and I am glad the search is finally over. It is on the expenseive side compared to drug store brands, but at least we wont waste any more money trying out things that dont work! I dont mind paying if it works. Love this. Again - it takes away the dry brittle feeling of hair! Use the milk conditioner with it as that probably adds to the wonderfulness. — 5 years, 8 months ago
    marisol45 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 6 people said helpful

  • 8

    worth the cash

    i love this shampoo...wasn't crazy about the conditioner (switched to fekkai) but love this shampoo. the smell is the only thing I'd change- it reminds me a bit of the stuff my salon uses to actually dye my hair. but i've learned to deal with it (and use a great smelling conditioner) because this product works so well. definetely kept my hair color from fading better than other products. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    taresa | 28 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only for those who love their hair.

    This is with out a doubt the very best shampoo that I have ever tried in my 50+ years of washing my hair and worth every expensive penny of it. My daughter-in-law introduced me to it. I love my daughter-in-law. The only bad thing is that I have a hard time finding it. I finally had to get on the net. — 6 years ago
    grandma_diana | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Shampoo

    This is the very best shampoo I have ever used. It is expensive, but worth it, because you don't have to bother with other products. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    DebraJay10 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend