Kerastase Bain Miroir Reviews

Back to Kerastase Bain Miroir»
Sort by:
  • 9

    great shampoo for colored hair

    I have my hair colored red, and I love it -- but the maintenance can be a drag. Red hair fades fast, and I have to be careful and treat it gently, which is exactly what this shampoo allows me to do. Bain miroir is gentle enough to keep my color bright in between touch ups, but it cleans my hair effectively. Most "color safe" shampoos wash out my color and dry my delicate hair, but not this one. — 6 years, 11 months ago
    eviebutt | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful Shampoo for Highlights

    This shampoo leaves my hair soft, brillant and with a wonderful feeling! — 6 years, 12 months ago
    psbroggio | 9 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The Best Shampoo for Color Treated Hair

    I spend $160 every six weeks on highlights -my color is precious to me and I dont mind spending a little more to make it look good! I wash my hair almost everyday with hard water - it can turn my blonde hair green but thanks to Kerastase, my color looks good enough to wait 8-10 weeks for a touch up. I switch off with different Keratase shampoos and conditioners when the mood strikes me. They are all good. — 6 years, 12 months ago
    Terese | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great shine and nice feeling

    I highlighted my hair for the first time and started using this shampoo. I was surprised by how shiny my hair was even after the highlighting. It lathers nicely and has a light smell. I was hesitant to try this because of the price but I am impressed. — 7 years ago
    kangakoy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    A shampoo my hair never gets tired of!

    My hairdresser suggested this product last year, and I have been using it ever since! It leaves hair shiny, full and helps color last longer! I use the conditioner too and my hair always looks healthy! — 7 years ago
    Shannaz | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Wonderful

    Great product line...keeps color fresh longer. Use it with the Milk conditioner...excellent results — 7 years ago
    candace5 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    best shampoo!

    love this product! if you color your hair this is the shampoo to use! it keeps the color clear and bright while making your hair so soft! it's expensive, but worth the money! — 7 years ago
    Steph25 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Worth the money

    I LOVE this shampoo. I started with another Kerestase shampoo (which I also loved) but when this debuted, my stylist suggested this new one. Not only does it smell great, but my hair is soft, shiny and holds color perfectly. I love it — 7 years ago
    lpaigee | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Fabulous

    I have been using this shampoo for about 2 years and it's wonderful. Expensive, but, well worth the money. It maintains my color and keeps it soft. Although it's expensive, a little goes a long way. — 7 years ago
    Strega | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Expensive - but totally worth it

    Makes my hair shiny and silky and definitely holds the color longer than other shampoos I've used. My color/highlights don't turn brassy - they really remain true to color. Expensive - but totally worth it. — 7 years ago
    SPF | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend