Kerastase Bain Satin 1 Reviews

Back to Kerastase Bain Satin 1»
Sort by:
  • 3

    Not as good as Attar

    I was really hoping to like this product. I've used a sample of the Kerestase Bain before and thought it was pretty good actually. But after using Attar for the past few months, it really brought my hair back to life, and then when I bought this my hair just felt dry afterward :( Going back to the organic persian hair products. — 1 year, 11 months ago
    jane34 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best shampoo ever

    This has made my damaged and dry hair so much better. I will never use anything else again. It's expensive, so just use a little. However, once every couple of weeks, I DO use a clarifying shampoo. This product paired with the Masquintense will get your damaged hair back to soft suppleness!!!! — 3 years, 11 months ago
    dawnjoy33 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 5 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Believe all the Hype! This stuff is awesome!

    I have used so many different shampoos. Ones that make my scalp itch, ones that make my hair nice for a week till my hair gets used to them, ones that make my hair fall flat and dull. I have long black hair that is actually a tad curly but I can blow it straight or leave it with waves. Which means I use a lot of hot air and curling irons on it, and it doesn't help that i'm a compulsive split end p...read moreicker. I make them a lot worst because I will sit and pic them so I needed something to help my split ends because I kept picking them so bad. This was a lifesaver. It is the best shampoo ever! Just know that you need to use a clarifying shampoo first like something that removes residue and cleans it fully then this right after because it does add a lot fo moisture to your hair so if you use it to wash twice you might get a bit of flat hair but if your going for the smooth silky flat look then look for nothing else then this shampoo by itself! — 4 years, 5 months ago
    Samanda | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 9 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Product

    Never have I been disappointed in any product from this line. Every one has live to the claim. A little more pricey but you do not need alot so lasts a long time. I am a true Kerastase user. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Shelle | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Only shampoo you should own!

    This shampoo, yes, is expensive, but if you care about your hair, you should care to pay for this shampoo. It truly is worth every penny. There are reasons why celebrities love Kerastase. You feel like you've stepped out of a salon when you use this line of shampoo. You'll experience shiny, soft, and manageable hair after one use. Usually with other shampoos, you have to use it a few times before getting the same result. Without question, this is a top line hair care product. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Kallen1217 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    One of the best for dry, unhappy hair

    I have wavy-to-curly hair, that's prone to dryness from color treatments and prone to frizziness too. This shampoo -- and Kerastase in general -- is one I come back to time and time again. It really does feel like I'm putting something luxurious on my hair, and it comes out soft and 'refreshed' every time. Highly recommend it. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    dlsellers | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best shampoo I've ever used

    I love Kerastase products and this shampoo makes my fine hair soft and shiny, but not flat. I am so happy with it that I don't even mind the price! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    amyk3296 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 9

    Love it

    I first used this when I had a spa certificate and they used this on my hair - it is the best shampoo ever! I only wish it didn\'t break the bank! — 6 years, 10 months ago
    Sibyis | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    This is the best shampoo in the world

    This shampoo is really incredible. I don\'t have to use any other products and it keeps my hair in fantastic shape. — 6 years, 10 months ago
    DebraJay10 | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend