Kerastase Bain Oleo-Curl Reviews

Back to Kerastase Bain Oleo-Curl»
Sort by:
  • 1

    TOTAL WASTE OF MONEY

    Normally I am a big Loreal fan, but this one is a total flop. It did absolutely nothing for my hair, not to mention the EXPENSIVE price tag. IMO it is overrated and would not wish this on my worst enemy!!! — 1 day, 21 hours ago
    luvmyhorse | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Super Soft Hair

    I love the way this product feels on my head as it lathers. It has a pleasing scent. This product makes my curly coase hair super soft and manageable. I would reccomend this product to anyone with curly coase or dry hair. — 4 years ago
    Lancomegirl | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Hairline Ever Created

    I absolutely love this product. It has to be perfect; it lasts for at least 4 months, it is consistent, never builds up in your hair, your hair will never have been softer, it works wonderfully even when hair is blown dry straight. I could go on and on and on and on. If there were two products I had to chose to have with me on a deserted island, it would be this shampoo and the conditioner in the same line. Please, give this product a try, you will not be disappointed!!! — 5 years, 8 months ago
    perfectlypink | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 15 Worst Shampoos

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Love the shine!

    This shampoo enhances my natural curl. All of their products are amazing, but I love the shine & softness I get from this shampoo not to mention the body. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    ShivaDiva | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Gentle shampoo that leaves my hair ready to style

    This shampoo leaves my hair shiny and moisturized so I can style it without nearly as much frizz as I'd naturally have. I never believed shampoo made a difference because you rinse it out. But high quality shampoos like this one make my hair easier to deal with. Thank goodness for that. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    SUSANNAHID | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Awesome shampoo!

    Hard to find, love this stuff, great for my unruly curls! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jujubuds | 99 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 16 Best Heat Styling Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    Best Shampoo

    I have tried several brands of shampoo, and by far Kerastase is the the only brand that leaves my hair feeling clean and soft, and definitely not dry! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    pearlynk09 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    best for curly hair

    This shampoo made my hair feel soft and gave my curly locks shine and definition. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    vcassidy | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Curl Enhancing Shampoo

    This is the best curl enhancing shampoo! It leave my hair soft and moisturized and helps keep a beautiful natural curl in my hair. It also smells great! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    valeriecrozier | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend