Jo Malone Nectarain Blossom & Honey Cologne Reviews

Back to Jo Malone Nectarain Blossom & Honey Cologne»
Sort by:
  • 10

    My favorite scent!

    This is my favorite Jo Malone perfume! I especially like wearing it in the spring/summer. — 2 years, 3 months ago
    amalitta | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    love it!

    i love scent! yeah i would have to, to have shelled out 100 bucks for it. but something bout this scent brings a smile to my face when i smell it. it's unique in the way that it smells fruity but florally at the same time the scent isn't over whelming at all. however a big negative is that it doesn't seem to last very long and seems to only come out when your body gets heated so not a winter sc...read moreent. unless u put it in hair hair then u can smell it however long it lasts on u. this cologne is one of 3 that i own and is the most expensive one but i'm extremely picky when it comes to scents so once i find something i generally will stick to it. and if u don't end up liking this particular scent jo malone has so many others that u can choose from to where alone orr layer together to create a signature scent. which i think is so cool many when i have enough time ond money to spend i'll go create one myself. just have fun! — 4 years, 3 months ago
    hisoka27 | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 13 Awful-Smelling Fragrances

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Pretty, Fresh

    I love Jo Malone Fragrances for their subtle, fresh scents. There is nothing heavy or cloying about this fragrance. It has a soft fruity undertone, and a nice floral nuance. Perfect for Spring. The only bad thing about Jo Malone is that the products are pricey.. The bottle and packaging are gorgeous. A great splurge, this is a really elegant scent. — 4 years, 11 months ago
    herkind | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Gotta have it!

    This is so great. The smell is wonderful. Very sweet, but in a way that makes you want to inhale more. The scent makes you feel like you are in a foreign garden somewhere w/fresh flowers and nextarains all around. IT's perfect for the daytime! And it lasts a LONG time! — 5 years, 7 months ago
    sweets5260 | 126 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    LOVE this SCENT

    I ADORED this perfume when I tried it in London with my husband. Unfortunately he wasn't a fan. I'm still considering getting some to wear when he's not around though - I loved how fresh and subtle but still feminine it was. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    AmberGretchen | 102 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 19 Best Perfumes

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    Very sweet

    It had me craving a nectarine. In fact it was a little too sweet on me. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    jdolanie | 7 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 10

    Nice Scent

    This is one of my favorites of Jo Malone's. Very feminine fresh scent and it goes great with the Blue Agava scent, if you like to mix. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    sgordon269 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Wonderful

    I love the smell of this perfume one of my favorites from Jo! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Yafa805 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • Page:
  • 1
Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend