Flirt! Dreamy Eyes Eyeshadow Reviews

Back to Flirt! Dreamy Eyes Eyeshadow»
Sort by:
  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 5

    Pretty disappointed

    for the amount I paid for one single color, I expected this stuff to be awesome. Unfortunately I was a little disappointed. It's a little difficult to blend, it doesn't seem to be very long lasting (and I DO use a shadow primer), and the compact is weird. sad :( — 2 years, 4 months ago
    hek1892 | 11 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Used for years

    I first bought this shadow 6 years ago in the "Golden Lady" color. I instantly fell in love. The color is beautiful and it lasts all day, never wears off. I use this eye shadow every day and have for all these years (I am on my second package of it). The biggest drawback to this shadow, for me, is the price. I am a drugstore shopper so I am accustomed to paying much less for eyeshadow - my other s...read morehades are Maybelline Eyestudio. However, I made an exception to my bargain-shopper tendencies for this eyeshadow. I feel that it is 100% worth the price. Plus, it isn't as expensive as many department store makeup brands. Kohl's is great for having sales and coupons as well, so it is easy to get a cheaper price on this. I have paid about $8-10 for each one and it lasts for several years. You get what you pay for and you will definitely love this eye shadow! Just don't forget to buy it in "Golden Lady," it looks good on everyone. — 2 years, 5 months ago
    psychgirl91 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flirt Cosmetics!

    I am a Beauty Speacialist at Kohls department store, so i speacialize in selling this brand. I can honestly say that if your looking for an inexpensive makeup that last, and has amazing colors... this is the brand for you. I tried the product because i had too.. and now i buy the product because i want too. Try it and you'll love it. — 4 years, 7 months ago
    katieann | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    MAC Dupes for Real

    This line of cosmetics is under the umbrella of the Este Lauder family of companies which also owns MAC. Most of the colors in this line are near copy-cats to MAC colors. These colors are great, but I HATE the mini compacts they come in because they are cumbersome. I'm in the process of depotting them as I'm typing this. — 5 years, 2 months ago
    Bettina88 | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    It's pretty cool

    I have the dreampuff, that i use mostly as a base on top of my primer and as highlight, it goes on well and stays pretty good. I agree that the packaging is cute, but sort of tricky to open. I like it but not well enough to compare to MAC, or even the HiP line. — 5 years, 9 months ago
    iplayinmakeup | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    undefined

    There are plenty of colors, and many of them look exactly like MAC eye shadows. You can get some great dupes from Flirt! — 6 years, 1 month ago
    scandalousbeauty | 84 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 4

    whatever

    i have it in the purple color, and it TOTALLY creases. pretty colors though, just be prepared to do touch ups. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    saralhun | 16 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend