Flirt! I'm Whipped Eyeshadow Mousse Reviews

Back to Flirt! I'm Whipped Eyeshadow Mousse»
Sort by:
  • 8

    need more !

    i only have Sand Castle. But i love it. It's very natural looking with a little bit of shimmer. It stays on longer than any other eyeshadow i have. will be purchasing more colors next time i go to kohl's ( : — 4 years, 3 months ago
    yumitspaige94 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Flirt mousse eyeshadow in Cross My Heart.

    I love the flirt mousse eye shadow 07 "cross my heart". I bought it at Kohls several years ago and they don't carry it anymore. Does anyone know where I might purchase this? — 4 years, 4 months ago
    Robin_Keegan | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Good cover

    Works without staying in wrinkles. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Ladyhildy | 17 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Flirt mouse

    love the colors — 6 years, 2 months ago
    cokelady400 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great shades

    The creamy eyeshadow mousse is marvelous. My favorite shades are Snow Angel, Sand Castle, and Showtime. They are shimmery and you can control the amount of shine and color you want. I thought they might gather in my creases but that hasn't happened. I would recommend this product with it's cute little container. They price is also a bargain. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    sadiellen | 48 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 7

    Creamy!

    I was skeptical about this eyeshadow because I always have problems with creases when using a cream eyeshadow. However, I tried using this over a matte powder shadow and it stayed put all night and looked gorgeous. I really like the Flirt! line and will continue to purchase products from the line because of the quality and great prices. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    greakasaurus | 111 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    I am Whipped!

    This is a great mousse shadow, and is wonderful as a base, or alone. I agree with Kristen, if you try to put on too much, it will crease a bit, but I find that with most cream type shadows. If you use it as a base, and then add powder shadow on top, it makes the powder shadow really pop with color! "sand castle" is my favorite for a base as it really nutralizes your lid (in case you have dark p...read moreigmentation in your eye area) and then it really makes your eyes look younger when this is achieved. "Midnight disco" is a great color if you are going for the smoky eye look. — 3 years, 3 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 2

    not really a fan

    any eye shadow that is not the compressed powder type just doesn't do it for me. too difficult to blend. a ton of my friends use mousse type eyeshadows w/no problem, but i can't get comfortable with them. i did like the color though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    superbong777 | 92 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 7

    Sheer and Shimmery shadows (with a caveat)

    The good points? Gorgeous colors, easy to apply with a pinkie finger or brush, SUPER easy to blend, great to use as a base for adding shimmery powder over, can also double as a facial highlighter depending on the color you use (or even body shimmer-again, depending on color) The bad points? Creasing! Within an hour it creased on me (though not so much IF you layer something over it) and also, i...read moret can spread very thin if you try to blend it-kind of hard to keep it from blending sheer unless you "dab" it on. These aren't expensive though and work nicely with other products-just takes a bit more work than some people may want to put into it! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jackieznyc | 61 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7 Worst Eyeshadows

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    stays on!

    I have very oily skin. My eyeshadow usually melts by lunchtime. Not with this - the Flirt Whipped Eyeshadow mousse lasts all day. This is very shimmery but it does have staying power. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    misaacmom | 24 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend