Flirt! Far Out Mascara Reviews

Back to Flirt! Far Out Mascara»
Sort by:
  • 6

    I'm not a fan of the wand

    I bought this to try out the wand because I have never used this kind before. I like how it makes my bottom lashes look! That's basically what I use it for now. You definitely don't want to get it in your eye by accident! This mascara burned more than any other I have ever gotten in my eye. — 2 years, 4 months ago
    rawrxjasmine | 15 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Good, smudges easily

    I like this mascara. The applicator is nifty, and it really does lengthen. No clumps, looks natural. However, it doesn't last very long, and it smudges pretty easily. Great for the price! — 2 years, 6 months ago
    MissMaiya | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 8

    Great length

    I love the brush of this mascara!! Its unique and makes it easy for me to apply. I don't find many clumps. The onoy downside of this is that it smells funky and youreyelashes appear to be brittle. But overall, its great — 2 years, 8 months ago
    snazzybearkim | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 9

    LOVE THIS!!

    I LOVE mascara and probably have about 10 in my makeup collection right now :/ Out of all this is one of my favorites...most of the time i buy volumizing mascara.but i wanted to try something new so i was at kohls and decided to buy this and i LOVED it..one swipe gives naturl results and you can layer it to make lashes even longer! Only thing i dont like it that there's no waterproof version of this! And for that -1 — 3 years, 7 months ago
    JuicyHeart13 | 46 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 10

    this is a great mascara!

    If you have short lashes and need length, this is the way to go!! The formula, and the flex rubber "comb- brush" as I call it really does the trick! Just a question for reviewer "Miss Purple". How can you blame the mascara for your not so great lashes? Stating "I would give it a 10 if I had better lashes", is not really fare to the mascara, is it?? — 3 years, 2 months ago
    Mermaid3358 | 87 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 7 people said helpful

  • 10

    Best Mascara I've Ever Had...

    I am very sad this is only available at Kohl’s and I am wondering why other cosmetic companies are not mimicing this mascara. A designed brush that makes perfectly good sense, who would have thought? It's genius! I like the mascara itself too; I will keep the brush long after the mascara is gone just in case they discontinue the product. — 4 years, 1 month ago
    Smile313 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 9

    Great!

    I love how this mascara lengthens your lashes but it still looks natural....not like spider legs. Definitley worth it beast mascara ever!!! — 4 years, 7 months ago
    emilyrose1325 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 12 Worst Mascaras

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Mascara

    I have fairly long, thick lashes and because of it I always have issues with clumping mascara. Even the ones that swear they wont clump always do, so I was extremely happy when Flirt lived up to their promise! The brush took some adjusting for me, since it isn't like any mascara brush I've used before, but I love it! — 4 years, 9 months ago
    KayteeKat | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend