Flirt! Squeeze Me Lip Gloss Reviews

Back to Flirt! Squeeze Me Lip Gloss»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Amazing!

    I have this in #14 Mighty Aphrodite...and I love these..the gloss is non tacky and non sticky, it has great lasting power and this color is an amazing HOT summer color! — 5 years, 2 months ago
    BonJour773 | 80 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Lip Gloss

    I love this lip gloss! — 5 years, 3 months ago
    wileyscamp | 22 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    just OK

    The color is pretty, but I just cannot take the smell of these. It is like a fake vanilla scent that I just don't like. I rarely use this due to the smell. It is decent at moisturizing though. — 5 years, 10 months ago
    Lorientawn | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 3

    too sparkly for me

    This is too sparkly for my taste. But if you like good color and sparkle go for it!! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    LoveMyBoysBZ | 51 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    would've liked them alot if only...

    These are nice glosses, yeah. But every tube that I have boughten ended up splitting open in the back at the crimp and I had to throw them away. Bummer... — 6 years, 3 months ago
    hankatcar | 146 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    Amazing!

    I love this lipgloss it as a good selection of colors and it is not that tacky sticky at all I find it last a long time if your not like me and kiss your puppy all morning after you apply it if you don't do that you will be fine love the packaging super easy to apply it is kinda expensive I mean for a lipgloss. But the quality is there. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    brookeolenar | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    The best lipgloss for less

    I have been searching for a fantastic lip gloss for years and finally found it!! Plus compared to Mac, Stilla, etc, it is much cheaper! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    kimberly43232 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    Alright gloss

    A few shades I got had a bad taste to them, and they don't tend to last very long. — 6 years, 6 months ago
    monalisastyle | 97 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    I love this lipgloss!

    This is my all time fav. It is not at all sticky and it is so moisturizing on lips. I also love the fact that your hair does not stick to it. — 6 years, 7 months ago
    tierney78 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend