Flirt! Tint-A-Licious Lip Sheer Reviews

Back to Flirt! Tint-A-Licious Lip Sheer»
Sort by:
  • 8

    Nice basic gloss

    I found this by accident. Nice packaging. Basic colors. Leaves your lips softly colored with a nice sheen. Nothing loud or overbearing about either the shades or the packaging. — 1 year, 10 months ago
    coinma | 152 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 4

    ehh

    Its just alright. It kinda does what it says. The color shows up way too much on me which I dont like and it doesnt give that much moisture, or at least, not if you dont reapply every 15 to 20 minutes. It is shiny like a gloss, but too much for my liking with even 1 application. Victoria's Secret has the same product and does it a lot better. Its also cheaper, around $6. I dont know why I ever switched!? — 3 years, 10 months ago
    flyawayb3auty | 13 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 10

    LOVE THIS PRODUCT

    I LOVE THIS PRODUCT IT DOESNT FEATHER ON MY LIPS LIKE OTHER LIP PRODUCTS — 6 years, 2 months ago
    freakycowgirl | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 6

    Moist lips

    With this product I found the quality to be very good. It made my lips moist and had just a hint of color. It stayed on my lips for a few hours (4to6). The cost was a little much for the product. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Kim713 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I like this product

    I like this product, cause is easy to use and find in your purse. I also like the colors that they have. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Terri0265 | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 9

    I think they are nice

    I only have one from kohls but I think I may go back and get another color. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Natcat2008 | 191 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 2 people said helpful

  • 9

    Flirt! Tint-A-Licious Lip Sheer

    Loved the long-lasting color and the product's price. I live in Florida so the SPF protection is a major plus. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    jebreedlove | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 8

    Fabulicious

    This product is great. It's long lasting, protects from sun and is priced just right. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Dereth | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 14 Lip Glosses We're Obsessed With

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Great price!

    This is worth twice the price. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    mommy1125 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend