Weleda Skin Food Reviews

Back to Weleda Skin Food»
Sort by:
  • 9

    try it!

    i tried a sample of this at target, of all places, and wa amazed! its incredibly thick and has long-lasting moisturizing effects... plus a fresh, natural scent! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    abbyogagirl74 | 6 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Perfect for thirsty skin!

    Love this stuff on rough dry hands and feet! — 6 years, 3 months ago
    KQUACO | 8 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 10

    Changed my skin- Amazing!

    I have always had ok skin, now even at 32 I can not wear make-up and feel good. I had recent facial at this she-she spa in Miami with their own acclaimed skincare line. The woman raved about my skin asked what I was using and said- do not change a thing. This product rocks, needs only to be used a little at a time and smalls great. — 6 years, 3 months ago
    Tampa12 | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • Worst Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    don't care for smell either..

    Ok..I am an eco-concious girl and this product is great, because it doesn't contain any harmful ingredients. The smell however is very "green" also. I'm not a big fan of earthy scents. It is also a heavy creme, so use it if you really need a thick moisturizer. I love 100% Pure body lotions, which leave my skin super soft without the chemicals. They come in scents like chocolate mocha, va...read morenilla bean, coconut, and lemon. They are my Holy Grail moisturizers. Check them out at www.bathandbodyworks.com www.makeup.com or www.puritycosmetics.com — 6 years, 4 months ago
    perk0130 | 20 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 4 people said helpful

  • 7

    Not wild about the smell

    I use this on my hands -- very moisturizing, though a little sticky to the touch. The smell is very "green," almost lime-scented. The smell dissipates after a while, but it was a little strong for my tastes. Appreciate the all-natural factor though. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    KBLang | 38 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 9

    Really helped my stressed out skin!

    This is a perfect moisturizer for those days when your skin is really hurting and needs some extra TLC! Put it on before bed and wake up to hydrated, silky skin! — 6 years, 4 months ago
    ang093006 | 116 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 0 people said helpful

  • 13 Best Drugstore Body Lotions

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 9

    Great Moisturizer!

    I was going through products and came across this one, it was a sample at my local target. I wasnt even looking for anything in particular, but when I put this on my hands, I immediately felt a HUGE difference. It just felt like it was doing some serious hydrating and nourishing to my skin. I just had to buy it! It wasnt cheap either.. You get a small amount, so you must use it sparingly.. I would...read more love to indulge my whole body with it, but its really just for severely dry parts,I just love it all over! I hope they make a bigger tube! I would give it a 10, but theres not enough in the tube for the price...BUT It is worth buying ! — 6 years, 5 months ago
    Toikisses | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10

    Great Moisturizer for winter

    I have intensely dry hands, especially during the winter months. This cream is heavy enough for my hands. It's very thick, so I put it on my hands and feet at night. It has a great "green" scent and it's very moisturizing. — 6 years, 5 months ago
    meightry | 70 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend