Freeze 24-7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Reviews

Back to Freeze 24-7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream»
Sort by:
  • 2

    Not all it's built up to be

    I became intrigued with this after seeing it in a Victoria's Secret catalog a couple of years ago. The high price kept me from ordering it though. I finally caved and ordered some back in January - don't remember who from though. It *feels* like it should be doing something noticeable -- where I apply it on my face, my face feels kind of tight and, well, "frozen". However, I'll have ...read moreto say that I really cannot tell any major visible difference in the fine lines I apply it to. Maybe just the tiniest bit of diminishment (and I have to really, really study my face in the mirror to be able to tell), but most definitely nothing worth paying $125 for. I'll never buy it again -- it's WAY overhyped. — 6 years, 2 months ago
    Leslie888 | 12 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    great product

    This anti-wrinkle cream does work to decrease wrinkles temporarily. It's only for short term effects, if you're looking for something that will really decrease wrinkle size and depth you need to look for another product....this product isn't meant to do that. I use it mainly when I'm going to special events and want to look my absolute best. The product MUST be used sparingly or you'll end up look...read moreing like a clown with all the white residue on your face. I find it a good value for the price since you only have to use such a small amount for each use. — 4 years, 9 months ago
    rohnertpanda | 73 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Not Worth The Price

    I purchased this product based the claims of anti wrinkle treatment. I saw little to no results with repeated use after 30 days. It is certainly not worth the high price and I have found much better results in my fine lines and wrinkles and texture of my skin with a similar product called Ice solution at 1/10th the price. This product certainly did not live up to its claims or the high price tag. Don't waste your money. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    Donna409 | 5 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  6 of 6 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 6

    Maybe it's too over-hyped

    It could be I expected more, especially after listening to all the hype about how this product instantly reduces lines. It does work, but not as well as I had hoped. — 6 years, 4 months ago
    josudore | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    Save Your Money

    Sadly ... as with so many of the anti-aging products on the market ... this is another, albeit a very expensive, product that does not work! Period! Even when you give the product a fair amount of time and proper use! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    IrishRed44 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    I returned it the next day!

    I had heard so many great things about this product and ran out to get it. I have three lines on my forehead that I was hoping would just melt away with use of this product. I didn't care about the high cost as long as it worked...it didn't. This product is very thick and hard to put on. It did nothing for my wrinkles and formed an awful cake-y paste on my head. I applied makeup afterward and both...read more the makeup and cream flaked off of my face. This product is definitely not all it's cracked up to be...save your money! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    Hotpinkgirl7 | 26 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  4 of 4 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 8

    Lives up to it's claim, but must use sparingly...

    This product does fill in fine lines, plumps your skin, and you actually feel and SEE a transformation. It is great for lifting and brightening for photos and when you go out. It is very thick, though, and needs to be used sparingly. I have never used it with the entire product line, so I can't say what happens when you mix it with the other products, but I have never actually seen it on my fac...read moree (one other reviewer said it looked like frosting). It does form like "a barrier" that you can feel when it is hot and humid (I live in the deep south), needs to be applied lightly, and needs to be patted or tapped in when applied, so that it will penetrate. I don't use it daily, but it is a great product on those days when you are looking and feeling tired and need an instant pick me up. It provides noticable change in about 10 minutes, and you use so little that the jar lasts forever! — 6 years, 7 months ago
    nawlins72 | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  5 of 5 people said helpful

  • 2

    No Hope, No Miracle

    I don't usually buy pricey products, but decided to try this one. Maybe I'm too old for the miracle, but I saw no difference short or long term. Very disappointing. — 6 years, 9 months ago
    rivertracer | 3 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 3 people said helpful

  • 1

    hoax

    I just received the kit with this product included...it does not go well with the ice cream moisturizer...when the moisturizer is applied over the top of the anti wrinkle cream it makes it cake and if you perspire it looks like you have whit frosting on your face...plus I did not see visible results that the anti wrinkle cream is claimed to produce... — 6 years, 10 months ago
    toriakd | 31 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  3 of 3 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend