Freeze 24-7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream Reviews

Back to Freeze 24-7 Anti-Wrinkle Cream»
Sort by:
  • 1

    terrible product

    It did nothing for my lines. It created a paste on my forehead too and caused my make-up to roll up. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    Lisa436roberson | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Works well for a quick fix

    Freeze 24-7 works well under makeup to reduce the look of fine lines and wrinkles when applied properly. The review that said it caked and flaked obviously did not read the package. A little goes a long way with this product. — 5 years, 5 months ago
    calisweett | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 1

    This product is too much money and it falls off your face !

    I bought this product 2 years ago and I applied it as the directions indicated, then applied my makeup. I look back in the mirror and see the flaking of my makeup and freeze. I then went back to where I bought the product, the sales person showed me how to apply it the "right way", but he did not put makeup over it. Went back home and did it again and once again it all fell off!! This pr...read moreoduct should be taken off the market, it's a joke on us who buy it.. I rate it a 0 does nothing but cost you big $$$$$. rncher — 5 years, 5 months ago
    RNCHER | 10 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 3 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    Freeze 24-7

    Total waste of money. Did nothing for my skin and would NEVER buy it again. BUT...The Freeze 24-7 Icecrystals is a fantastic product. It makes my skin look soft, clean and healthy. — 5 years, 6 months ago
    autumnight | 2 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 1

    freeze 24-7 antiwrinkle cream

    I was definetely dissapointed. It caked on my skin and made my make-up base look terrible. This product was mislead to the public and would never recommend it. This was a huge waste of money and my expectations of it were so high. It was advertised as included in the Academy Awards goody bag to the stars last year. No movie star will buy this. — 5 years, 7 months ago
    bonnielandry | 1 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10

    Correct Application is the KEY!

    I have been using the Freeze 24 7 products for about a year. A lot of the bad reviews are obviously incorrect application. I love this stuff and it works fine for me. You only need a little bit of this product directly on the targeted wrinkles. You have to let it dry and then use the ice cream cream over it. I never get any of the flaking when I use it. — 5 years, 11 months ago
    katmagick | 25 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  2 of 2 people said helpful

  • 23 Worst Anti-Aging Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 7

    I'm on the fence

    When I started using this product, I LOVED it. It seemed to fill in the fine lines in my forehead and at the corner of my eyes. Kind of like spackle for cracks in your walls LOL. It was immediate, but temporary. I had to apply it sparingly because if you use too much, it turns white and dries up before you can spread it evenly. And you have to let it set before applying any product on top of ...read moreit. And you'll still need moisturizer. Then I bought another jar and it never seemed as good. Maybe my "fine lines" got a little deeper; or maybe they changed the ingredients; or maybe it's an old batch. It's a little too expensive for me to experiment with a third jar. — 5 years, 12 months ago
    ccrider897 | 4 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

  • 2

    So so....

    When they put this on me at Henri Bendel, they did it with a light hand. I bought it, i put it on, and it didnt do the same smoothing of my skin as it did in the store. I ended up sending it back, it was impossible to apply myself. — 6 years, 1 month ago
    Seaglassgirl | 94 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 2 people said helpful

  • 4

    freeze 24

    its ok — 6 years, 1 month ago
    raingirl | 18 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  0 of 1 people said helpful

  • 10 Best At-Home Microdermabrasion Products

    Exclusively from the editors at Total Beauty

    Get the Buying Guide to see these top-rated products!

    Get it now »
  • 1

    I think it is the same product in CVS 24/7

    I received a complimentary kit of this product from my company. I really have nothing good to say. I do truly believe it is the same product I have seen in CVS and walgreen 24/7. The lip plumper made me break out. Beware its a rip-off — 6 years, 1 month ago
    kathie29 | 78 reviews

    This review is:  Helpful  |  Not helpful  |  Inappropriate  |  1 of 1 people said helpful

Welcome to TotalBeauty.com!
Ready to unleash your inner beauty junkie? Enter your email and check the boxes below to get free samples, exclusive deals, discounts at Total Beauty Shops, and expert beauty tips delivered straight to your inbox!
Email to a friend